We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable room”

Centabrook Motor Inn
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Centabrook Motor Inn
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Muswellbrook
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Clean, comfortable and close to dinner location. Friendly and helpful reception staff. Recommend and would stay again. Price was reasonable for the room. Close to a main road but this didn't bother us, ask for a back room if you think it will bother you.

Room Tip: close to main road which didn't bother us
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2017

We stayed here for 1 night on our last stop on our bush bash. With friendly Staff Welcoming us on Arrival. I must say a nice clean & comfortable room with Microwave oven for warming baby's bottles etc, Foxtel is available on your TV. The bathrooms Shower pressure really great & The Club right next door, So no drink driving"

Room Tip: We stayed on the ground floor, where road noise not bad at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We have stayed several times but last visit was not as pleasant, upstairs is different due to more light and noise. Yes it's beside the Highway but the bottom rooms are better. The rooms are spotlessly clean water exceptionally hot & plentiful. Breakfast are generous & tasty.

Room Tip: Don't choose Room 7 downstairs room are better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank libbyhillian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

Had a good stay here for four nights on business. The hotel itself offered everything I needed and you would expect from a country NSW motel. What sets it apart was the hospitality. Tracey in the office went out of her way to make our stay enjoyable. Very happy to recommend.

Stayed: November 2015
1  Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015

Stayed for 1 night on the weekend and found the family room very comfortable and clean. Foxtel was available, the water pressure in the shower was VERY good and plenty of room for bags to be stored. Traffic or train noise didn't bother us and would definitely stay again if we are headed that way.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Muswellbrook hotels
0.1 km away
Noah's Mid City Motor Inn
Noah's Mid City Motor Inn
#2 of 7 in Muswellbrook
122 reviews
1.4 km away
Hermitage Motel
Hermitage Motel
#4 of 7 in Muswellbrook
40 reviews
1.9 km away
John Hunter Motel
John Hunter Motel
#6 of 7 in Muswellbrook
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Baybrook Motor Inn and Apartments
0.9 km away
Red Cedar Motel
Red Cedar Motel
#2 of 4 in Muswellbrook
34 reviews
2.5 km away
The Wayfarer Motel
The Wayfarer Motel
#7 of 7 in Muswellbrook
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Centabrook Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Centabrook Motor Inn

Address: 105-111 Bridge St | next to the Muswellbrook RSL Club, Muswellbrook, New South Wales 2333, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Muswellbrook
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Muswellbrook
Price Range: €62 - €66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Centabrook Motor Inn 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Centabrook Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing