We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Remington Motor Inn(Muswellbrook)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Wayfarer Motel(Muswellbrook)
US$65
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
John Hunter Motel(Muswellbrook)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Muswellbrook Motor Inn(Muswellbrook)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Cedar Motel(Muswellbrook)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hermitage Motel(Muswellbrook)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
2
5
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
5
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2017

We stayed here for 1 night on our last stop on our bush bash. With friendly Staff Welcoming us on Arrival. I must say a nice clean & comfortable room with Microwave oven for warming baby's bottles etc, Foxtel is available on your TV. The bathrooms Shower pressure really great & The Club right next door, So no drink driving"

Room Tip: We stayed on the ground floor, where road noise not bad at all.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We have stayed several times but last visit was not as pleasant, upstairs is different due to more light and noise. Yes it's beside the Highway but the bottom rooms are better. The rooms are spotlessly clean water exceptionally hot & plentiful. Breakfast are generous & tasty.

Room Tip: Don't choose Room 7 downstairs room are better.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank libbyhillian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

Had a good stay here for four nights on business. The hotel itself offered everything I needed and you would expect from a country NSW motel. What sets it apart was the hospitality. Tracey in the office went out of her way to make our stay enjoyable. Very happy to recommend.

Stayed: November 2015
1  Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015

Stayed for 1 night on the weekend and found the family room very comfortable and clean. Foxtel was available, the water pressure in the shower was VERY good and plenty of room for bags to be stored. Traffic or train noise didn't bother us and would definitely stay again if we are headed that way.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

I had quick overnight visit to Muswellbrook and 4 of us shared a family room at the Centabrook Motor Inn. The bathroom was nice and clean and the beds clean and comfortable. It is right next door to the RSL and walking distance to the shops. The downside was that it was very noisy - trains and traffic, so I would recommend trying to get a room as far away from the main road as possible.

Stayed: July 2015
Thank Kathryn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews