We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
316
249
53
20
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
249
53
20
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews catholic club ice skating atrium restaurant industrial area western suburbs breakfast buffet modern hotel room service room was spacious park road business trip good size reception staff enjoyable stay a great place to stay hoxton sydney
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017

I have been stayed here for couple times. It is as good as usual. So I can have good rest during my business schedule. And the best is it is with a one dollar one breakfast promotion. It is a perk. But one defective is the breakfast department did not communicate well with front desk. They don’t know we had breakfast included. The lady keep asking me to pay 20 dollars each. The manager take care of it lol.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Traveler816863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Above motel standard but only just. Bed was comfortable. Dinner at the Catholic Club attached. That’s an experience!! Huge meals served with no finesse. Everything just piled on the plate. The stir fry was nice though. Depressing place. Breakfast next morning in the hotel was not much better.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank keyword2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

We found the staff friendly and helpful, the room clean and the bed comfortable. The Atrium Restaurant staff friendly and attentive, the food very good. We had buffet breakfast and the weekend hours have been changed to offer breakfast until 11am, which meant we enjoyed a sleep in before our breakfast. The buffet had a good variety and the hot food was actually hot not luke warm like some other places we have been.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank sand809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

The position of this hotel is very convenient to accessing major roads and the industrial area located in the region. It has very comfortable rooms and all staff are very friendly and helpful.
The location beside the Liverpool Catholic Club also provides alternate options for restaurants, bars and entertainment.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We have stayed at the Mecure Liverpool on many occasions. The accommodation is great, Staff Friendly and always helpful. The rooms are clean, tidy and very comfortable. As it is adjacent to the Catholic Club, it is a good place for a meal and drink. Can't wait till the new accommodation is opened.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank johnlizzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews