We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ENJOYABLE!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 November 2017

We found the staff friendly and helpful, the room clean and the bed comfortable. The Atrium Restaurant staff friendly and attentive, the food very good. We had buffet breakfast and the weekend hours have been changed to offer breakfast until 11am, which meant we enjoyed a sleep in before our breakfast. The buffet had a good variety and the hot food was actually hot not luke warm like some other places we have been.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank sand809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (586)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 586 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2017

The position of this hotel is very convenient to accessing major roads and the industrial area located in the region. It has very comfortable rooms and all staff are very friendly and helpful.
The location beside the Liverpool Catholic Club also provides alternate options for restaurants, bars and entertainment.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We have stayed at the Mecure Liverpool on many occasions. The accommodation is great, Staff Friendly and always helpful. The rooms are clean, tidy and very comfortable. As it is adjacent to the Catholic Club, it is a good place for a meal and drink. Can't wait till the new accommodation is opened.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank johnlizzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

We spent the night at Mercure Liverpool on our drive between Victoria and Queensland. The hotel is currenrly undergoing reservations so there was visible work being done. The room was nice but a little worn around the edges and the mattresses were a strange foam-like material that greatly sagged.
There is no secured parking which we did not realise in advance. This was a concern to us due to all our belongings being in our car.
The buffet breakfast was very good and the staff were pleasant, professional, and well-presented.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank wheeldon_family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

This hotel is excellent value. The rooms are modern and very clean with views overlooking a fabulous pool and cricket field. The buffet breakfast was fresh and delicious, with plenty to offer for everyone. The perfect location if you're needing to go to the Whitlam Leisure Centre as it's only a short drive again. This hotel also is attached to the Catholic Club, which offers plenty of restaurants to choose from and very reasonably priced. Staff are more than helpful and very friendly. I can highly recommend this hotel if you're needing to stay at Liverpool.I will definitely stay there again!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Nicci D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
4.6 km away
Quest Liverpool
Quest Liverpool
#2 of 11 in Liverpool
308 reviews
3.1 km away
Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool
6.9 km away
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
#1 of 2 in Warwick Farm
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.2 km away
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
#1 of 3 in Campbelltown
444 reviews
14 km away
Ibis Budget Campbelltown
Ibis Budget Campbelltown
#3 of 3 in Campbelltown
236 reviews
17.8 km away
Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mercure Sydney Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Sydney Liverpool

Address: 424-458 Hoxton Park Road, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range: €96 - €127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Mercure Sydney Liverpool 4.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mercure Sydney Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing