We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Thai food in the Blue Mountains, delicious.”

Gasiinsamut Thai Fusion Restaurant
Ranked #73 of 103 Restaurants in Katoomba
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Phone number - 0247825671
Reviewed 6 March 2018

We had our meal delivered but let me tell you, it was great. Very authentic, spices were just right and flavours like I've had in Bangkok. We ordered the Panang Curry and the Pork Belly stir fry as well as the fried rice. Honestly, wasn't expecting much, but was so pleasantly surprised when we had the meal that we went back later in the week. If you looking for good spice in the mountains, look no further.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank _KK_Syd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

We ate well ! We had good pleasant service and it was value for money . Chicken and lamb dishes were beautifully spiced . Recommend

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank NorthDevonMaryH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Went there last night. Orderd deep fried chicken with cashew nut sauce, pad see ew chicken and massaman lamb. I have to say this place is one of the best . Tried many thai restaurant before and definitely one of best. I rate this place.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank TonoTono12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Fast, friendly service and really delicious food. The green curry was especially good. Will definitely go back. Maybe even tomorrow :)

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Ellie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

I enjoyed the spring rolls which were very hot and the vegetarian thai green curry. The veges were fresh and I will go back as I live around here in Wentworth Falls

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hailey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gasiinsamut Thai Fusion Restaurant also viewed

Katoomba, Blue Mountains
Katoomba, Blue Mountains
 
Wentworth Falls, Blue Mountains
 
Leura, Blue Mountains
Blackheath, Blue Mountains
 

Been to Gasiinsamut Thai Fusion Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing