We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,765)
Filter reviews
1,765 results
Traveller rating
1,261
420
59
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,261
420
59
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationgreat locationenclosed balconycity viewthe kitchencoffee machinehigh floorcar parkthese apartmentsgreat place to stayserviced apartmentgreat apartmentexcellent stayharbour bridgeclose to shopswalking distancehome away from home
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,765 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

If your a hard worker and deprive your self the Meriton will give you understanding of why we have places like this. Treat your self with piece and happiness.. Amber front desk lady was amazing she needs a pay rise

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank soniademarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Chatswood, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear soniademarco,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It is our pleasure to welcome you to Meriton Suites Chatswood on your recent travels.

We are delighted to read you were able to take some time to relax and rejuvenate with us. We look forward to sharing your feedback with Amber and our friendly Guest Services team, we know they will be delighted. It is feedback such as yours that inspires our staff to strive for even higher levels of customer service each and every stay.

Soniademarco, thank you once again, we do look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites in the near future.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Location of Meriton suites Chatswood is in front of the Chatswood station. One can easily access to City and other place. Indeed, the facilities and service is the most best. I strongly recommend other treveler.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eunchel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Chatswood, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear eunchel,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

We are delighted you chose to stay at Meriton Suites Chatswood on your recent travels.

Our prime location offers our guests convenient access to the many shops, cafes and restaurants not to mention within walking distance from public transport making accessing the city a breeze.

We do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind in our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay.

Your kind praises about our friendly Guest Services team are appreciated and will be shared with the team, we know they will be delighted.

Eunchel, we do look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites in the near future across Sydney, Brisbane and the Gold Coast.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

We had a very large room on the 27th floor. We were very satisfied with the room and with the very fast lifts. Entry card for the lift and for the room also worked well.Very attentive and helpful staff at reception check in/out.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank benpaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Chatswood, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear benpaki,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It is our pleasure to welcome you to Meriton Suites Chatswood on your recent travels.

We pride ourselves on offering our guests more space and freedom to relax and unwind than a traditional hotel room, each oversized suite equipped with a gourmet kitchen and internal laundry.

Your kind praises about our friendly Guest Services team are appreciated and will be shared with the team, we know they will be delighted. It is feedback such as yours that inspires our staff to strive for even higher levels of customer service each and every stay.

Benpaki, we do look forward to welcoming you back from New Zealand in the near future.

Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Mertiton Suites Chatswood - Good location, 5 mins walk to train and buses, big shopping centres within walking distance.Environment - clean and tidy apartment, kitchen facilities are excellent.Staff - helpful staff.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janetsit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Chatswood, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thank you janetsit, for your five star feedback!

We are thrilled to read you found all the makings for a wonderful stay at Meriton Suites Chatswood and we do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind in our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay.

A warm welcome awaits your next return janetsit!

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We stayed there again as it was a good location, as had to go to R.N.S.H again, it was a great unit as well and very comfortable and very good rates, we love staying there and would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone, so enjoy your stay.

Room Tip: All rooms have all the mod cons, the rooms are quiet no noise from the street
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank angandtonyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Chatswood, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear angandtonyk,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It is our pleasure to welcome you to Meriton Suites Chatswood on your recent travels.

We pride ourselves on offering our guests more space and freedom than a traditional hotel room, each oversized suite equipped with a gourmet kitchen and internal laundry.

Our prime location gives our guests convenient access to the many shops, cafes and restaurants not to mention within walking distance from public transport making accessing the city a breeze.

We do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind in our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay.

Angandtonyk, thank you for your recommendation, we do look forward to your next return.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews