We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just BAD!!”
Review of Titanic Cafe

Titanic Cafe
Ranked #190 of 305 Restaurants in Bankstown
Cuisines: Lebanese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 May 2015

Had the mixed grill, it was just terrible. The chicken and meat was definitely just of in every way. It smelt so bad, was burnt and just cheap left over meat. I couldn't even eat it and when I tried to tell them they just got defensive and told me I'm wrong and rudely replaced it with a lot of attitude. Won't ever be going back and highly recommend against eating there. The waiter was just rude as well

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sOmepeopleshockme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2015

Very bad, i and my friends didn't liked at all, that was first and last visit.. they just bad, i can't write the reason I'd like to keep it private...

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank dondon93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Titanic is a great place at night. Always fairly busy, and food is quick. Great that you can smoke in a specially designed ‘indoor’ section and eat there as well. Stays open to late which is great.

Date of visit: May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Caml2f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

This is very kinetic place with a good range of food and sweets. Decoration is good and a nice setting outside. Coffee is a OK!

Date of visit: August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank m76gmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2011

food is good, the hookar smoke is good too, the only problem is the service. The people that order your food inside are ok, but the people that "serve" you outside have a serious attitude problem. They ignore you, they make you repeat yourself. They have never failed to provide me with the worst service I have received in all restaurants in all countries I have been to.

Date of visit: September 2011
2  Thank MrJS1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Titanic Cafe also viewed

Georges Hall, Bankstown
Padstow, Bankstown
 
Padstow, Bankstown
 
Georges Hall, Bankstown
 

Been to Titanic Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing