We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,554)
Filter reviews
1,554 results
Traveller rating
570
652
220
61
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
570
652
220
61
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bankstown sports club great place to stay club facilities travel lodge rooms are clean restaurants and bars car park business trip train station saturday night pleasant stay convenient location bed was comfortable would stay again reception staff accommodation sydney
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,554 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2018

Great location, great restaurants! The Walk within the Hotel has a cute garden Scene, and Italian Scene! Handy Restaurants within venue, and others are within a walking distance.Room and Service at reception was average. Especially during Checkout, as they tried to charge me for a phone call I never made.Room Carpet was not very clean.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maila L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018

Spot on stay.at a premium site with excellent facilities & great location. Definitely the place to stay in South West Sydney. We will definitely make this our base for future visits. Access to the Sports Club an added bonus.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyager66875620781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018

Comfortable clean reasonable price good access to all club facilities eg. A good variety reastraunts activities close to transportation good parking and location, more movies and sporting channels required in rooms

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curiosity10865896370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018

Great location, professional friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. The Travelodge being above the Bankstown Sports club is a perfect location allowing easy access for meals, entertainment and parking. Friendly staff both at reception and club itself.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fearless55024572445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018

We really enjoyed our stay , anything we needed was right there .All the staff we very friendly and helpful. Lots of food to choose from and very nice .We would stay their again.Maybe a couple of nights next time.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dreamer51614977167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews