We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,549)
Filter reviews
1,549 results
Traveller rating
568
650
220
60
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
568
650
220
60
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bankstown sports club great place to stay club facilities travel lodge restaurants and bars rooms are clean car park business trip train station saturday night pleasant stay convenient location bed was comfortable would stay again reception staff accommodation sydney
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,549 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We really enjoyed our stay , anything we needed was right there .All the staff we very friendly and helpful. Lots of food to choose from and very nice .We would stay their again.Maybe a couple of nights next time.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dreamer51614977167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

I recently booked the Bankstown Travelodge for an overnight stay for my wife & I and 3 other couples and would thoroughly recommend it. The rooms were very nice and the reception staff very pleasant. I would definitely re book.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mariepP4465UH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Everything was as you expect from a $200 a night hotel. The bed while it was good could be better as the mattress wasn't very comfortable and I didn't sleep well. The location is good for me as it is close to work. The club is a bonus with different food venues and activites.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BrianPatterson3305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

This hotel is well worth a visit, the staff are friendly and the rooms are clean. Added bonus is that you have a variety of foods available to chose from and entertainment available without having to leave the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wonky65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

Great place to stay would recommmend this place too anyone plenty of dining options and rooms are always clean and tidy and position is within walking distance to a major shopping centre and hotel has secure under cover parking

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Journey00778131334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews