We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Flametree Tourist Village(Flametree)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$103
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Airlie Beach YHA(Airlie Beach)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Airlie Beach Apartments(Airlie Beach)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Island Gateway Holiday Park(Jubilee Pocket)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Discovery Parks - Airlie Beach(Airlie Beach)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bush Village Budget Cabins(Cannonvale)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$52
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reef Gateway Hotel(Cannonvale)
US$81
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Airlie Beach Apartments(Airlie Beach)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Coral Sea Resort(Airlie Beach)(Great Value!)
US$204
US$183
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (597)
Filter reviews
597 results
Traveller rating
397
139
41
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
397
139
41
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee clubrestaurants downstairsbedroom apartmentgreat locationdenman cellarsbeer cafeshort walkthe main streetoverlooking the marinaferry terminalthird floornew marinathe kitchendining tablebeautiful apartmentwould stay againawesome views
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 597 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

A wonderful place to stay, very central to Airlie Beach township with shops, cafes, beach and bay all within walking distance. Our apartment was spacious well appointed, with stunning Marina views off the balcony. Friendly staff and great pool.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Explore7670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Visiting Arlie beach for the first time was not disappointed staying here the rooms were clean and the views spectacular and reception was very friendly and helpful and the pool area was relaxing with plenty of lounges to chill out on will be back again

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pete-Gia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

This hotel was so clean and well appointed. Rooms had two bedrooms that are newer. Kitchen is newer. Wood flooring. Beautiful view of the harbor. There is a restaurant down stairs. This property is in walking distance to the main area of restaurants and shops. The boat dock to go on excursions is a two minute walk. Loved this hotel and would stay here again. There are cockatoos that sit on your balcony in the am. They are so beautiful.

Room Tip: All rooms are good. They all overlook the harbor.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marsolais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Can not fault our stay here. The apartment was brilliant. Unique, Spacious, clean, fresh and oh so much light. It was wonderful. Decided to not eat out of a night so we could sit on our balcony and admire the surroundings. The kitchen supplied everything we needed to cook a full meal. A laundry also. The bedrooms well spaced apart, each with their own bathroom. Our shower had a view of the harbour. The pool area was lovely.
The perfect distance from the night life of town but only a very easy, flat 10 min walk to town and all supplies. Right near the Port to catch the boats out to the Reef and Hamilton Island. Loved it, didn't want to leave.
I place 'value' as a high as we had an online deal and am not sure of their normal rate.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TJT101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

My sister was visiting from Canberra and the special for locals rate was to good pass.
The room was perfect for 2 couples and we especially enjoyed the deck overlooking the marina with cockatoos visiting each morning. Rooms are spacious and clean.
Being a short walk from town enabled us to leave the car parked for entire stay.
We will be back again .....................soon hopefully.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 566rexm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews