We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The highest standard”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Felton, Northumberland, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JonathanS...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The highest standard”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A very well furnished property with seemingly brand new fixtures. The hot tub is not overlooked and the site itself is peaceful yet well located.

Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jane13078...
Gateshead, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice, comfortable lodge.”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice and spacious, comfortable with very tasteful decor. Plenty of space for children to play on the large decked area. Nice touches like a welcome pack, cosy blankets in the living room, children's toys, both indoor and outdoor, a Bluetooth speaker which was great fun. Short drive from Bamburgh beach which was beautiful! All in all, a lovely stay. We will be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RCY74
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Beautifully decorated - home from holiday home!”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location to get out and about visiting many of the beaches, castles and historic towns in Northumberland. The Holiday home itself is very comfortable and beautifully decorated. Really loved the welcome basket with biscuits and sweets for the kids - a thoughtful touch. Joanne was only a phone call away and on hand to answer any questions. We all had a great time - Thanks so much for letting us stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geordie86...
Yorkshire
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Conquer Lodge Felton Northumberland”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our first experience of staying in a lodge was a four night trip to Felton Northumberland. The lodge was excellent, on a very peaceful and tranquil site. Ideally located to explore the wonderful county of Northumberland from Holy Island to Amble. The lodge was clean and well equipped with everything we needed for our stay. The shower/wet room was great and the beds comfortable. The owners were very helpful and and were there to meet us on arrival. I would certainly recommend this lodge for a short break or a longer holiday. We hope to visit again in the near future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing