We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, Quiet, and Cozy”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Las Terrenas, Samana Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
flashforc...
Jarabacoa, Dominican Republic
1 review
“Comfortable, Quiet, and Cozy”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Villa Bruno was such an enjoyable place to stay for our few nights in Las Terrenas. The hosts were very hospitable, welcoming us with some refreshing coconuts, and even helping us park and unpack the vehicle. The house itself is comfortable and located right on the outskirts of the town. I was worried it might be loud, but the area is surprisingly quiet and tranquil at all times. I was concerned about what the water pressure might be like, and I was happy to see that it was also very strong. Actually, we were a group of 6 people, but the house was large enough for all of us. It was very convenient to have an outside kitchen, stocked with a large fridge, plates, utensils, and glass cups. On the last night the Owner even cooked some homemade corndogs for all of us! What a nice place to stay, and really honestly at an unbeatable price.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
“Lovly place”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wir hatten 10 schöne Tage in Villa Bruno.
Big House with all you need, and the owner are verry helpful.
Verry clean and not to far from the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Thank you so much. We wait for you when you like to come back!! ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
micopaula...
Valencian Country, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Ha sido un verdadero placer pasar y compartir una jornada con ustedes. Estamos a su disposición para futuras ocasiones, para ustedes o los amigos de ustedes. Muchos saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarukaS13...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Igualmente Haruka. Me encantó hacer la excursión con vosotras. La disfruté como si fuera para mí. La siguiente ocasión os prepararemos otras aventuras
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DayTrip71...
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Muchas gracias por sus palabras Miharu. Nos encantará compartir nuevamente con ustedes. Ojalá sea así en el futuro. Así les llevaríamos a conocer unos lugares preciosos que a Haruka le encantaron. A mi esposa e hijo les gustaría mucho conocerles. Gracias por su visita. Hasta la próxima Miharu y Hisashi!! Cuídense mucho!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing