We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Idyllic

We visited the garden in August when there were still blooming flowers but the best time was... read more

Reviewed 8 August 2021
TimeTripping
,
Vantaa, Finland
via mobile
Fine arboretum of roses

The rose garden has a great variety of roses in their arboretum and a good selection of plants to... read more

Reviewed 16 July 2015
HannuH129
via mobile
Read all 6 reviews
  
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
1
2
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
2
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2015 via mobile

The rose garden has a great variety of roses in their arboretum and a good selection of plants to buy. Don't be put off by the shabby industrial area where it is located, just drive until you get onto the gate.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank HannuH129
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Having lived in Latvia for 4 years now and visiting Estonia at least 2x per month I can say with out exception that some of the staff at this garden are rude po faced and completely with out any customer graces which i might say is completely the opposite to how i have been treated since i settled here ,as to the garden ,yes many types of roses poor presentation could be fantastic with some guidence and a lesson in manners

Date of experience: July 2014
1  Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2021
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews