We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Mangere
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 January 2013

We stayed at the Jet Park Hotel only the one night before we flew back to Brisbane. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The beds were great and there is even a pillow menu. I would have given this hotel 5 stars but there was quite a bit of noise from other guests staying, not the fault of the hotel obviously. The bathroom was nicely tiled and there was a lovely big shower, liquid soap, moisturiser and shower gel supplied very nice extras. Flat screen TV on the wall with 2 Sky sports channels and one Sky movie channel plus others. There was a desk and a nice cabinet with the mini bar and fridge.
Plenty of free car parking and they offer a free shuttle to the airport which we didn't use as we had a rental car. All in all very good value and I would definitely stay here again if in Auckland.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daxter8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

I am delighted to know that you appreciated your experience with us and it gives us an immense sense of satisfaction & responsibility that the facilities, services and amenities were to your liking. However we are very sorry to hear about the inconvenience caused due to noise from the early checking out group and apologise for the same.

Thanks for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back at Jet Park Hotel during your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil
Front Office Manager
Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,862)
There are newer reviews for Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,405 - 2,409 of 2,865 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2013

Clean, The beds are comfy and the food is tasty. Cheerful staff and courtesy bus was on time and nice and clean. Fourth time I have stayed here and would reccomend if you need a place close to the airport

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NewZealandGypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2013

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your lovely feedback on this public forum and it was a pleasure to host your stay at Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre.

Our team works round the clock aiming to achieve highest level of guest satisfaction and it is inspiring to learn that you enjoyed our services and amenities during your stay with us.

Thanks for your continued patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back soon during your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil
Front Office Manager
Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

Great location for an airport stay plenty of parking. The rooms are clean the staff pleasant and helpful. Good atmosphere in both bar and restaurant We would certainly stay here again can happily recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnieBHawkesBay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2013

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your lovely feedback on this public forum and it was a pleasure to host your stay at Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre.

Your kind words about our hospitable staff, rooms, dining outlets and concierge services have been well received and we look forward to serving you in the near future.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil
Front Office Manager
Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

Our First stay, although only overnight, I was most impressed with the front desk, lobby and room presentation, little extras in room were very welcome as well as the service to and from the airport. Driver was very attentive and made a long trip home very welcoming. Highly recommended, would definitely use again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lizmidd2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind comments and I am glad that you had a comfortable stay with us.

It is our endeavour to ensure that every guest leaves our hotel as an ambassador of our product and services.

Thanks for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil
Front Office Manager
Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

Fabulous stopover for transfer to Auckland airport. Staff were very friendly & helpful, complimentary shuttle to airport is great also. Sign age to the hotel could be better but overall would recommend to anyone wanting to be close to the airport.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vaine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2013

Dear Guest,

The entire team at the Jet Park Hotel is delighted and motivated by your comments.

It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our product & services as that is what we at Jet Park Hotel strive for.

Your comments regarding the signage have been shared with the property manager for immediate rectification. Thanks for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back soon during your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards,

Milind Patil
Front Office Manager
Jet Park Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mangere hotels
2.8 km away
Novotel Auckland Airport
0.7 km away
Sudima Auckland Airport Hotel
2.2 km away
Ibis Budget Auckland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Auckland Airport
1.5 km away
Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre

Address: 63 Westney Road | Auckland Airport, Mangere, Auckland 2022, New Zealand (Formerly Jet Inn Airport Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: New Zealand > North Island > Auckland > Mangere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Mangere
#2 Family Hotel in Mangere
#2 Business Hotel in Mangere
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mangere
Price Range: €101 - €170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre 4.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A short walk leads to a warm welcome on our FREE EXCLUSIVE AIRPORT SHUTTLE. 7 minutes to the hotel; FREE PARKING. Travelling on business or pleasure you deserve the best, and that is why we pick you up and drop you off at the airport in style 24/7 FREE of charge. You can leave your car with us while you are away FREE for 10 days, you can relax and refresh in luxury to prepare or recover from your journey and to refuel you will dine on the best cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TravelClick, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, LateRooms, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jet Park Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Jet Park Airport Mangere
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland/Mangere

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing