We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
21
56
46
14
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
56
46
14
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet motel auckland airport secure parking stayed one night airport pick shower head rooms are large will stay there again clean tidy an early flight great place to stay comfortable room short stay new zealand accommodation unit shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a night with the 3 kids as we were flying out the next morning. It was cheap, close to the airport, offered a free airport shuttle & had a little kitchenette in the room and a big spa bath which was great. It was nothing fancy, the rooms were dated & the complex was noisy but as it was only a night it was all we needed.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ro-shell-1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We spent two separate nights here recently before and after a trip to Australia. First time we have stayed here and we would definitely stay again.

We had a queen bed room with spa. Room nicely decorated and spacious, same with the bathroom, Large room even with spa bath with shower over it. Great for hot soak on a cold night.

Room was very clean and nice to have warm blankets on the bed in the winter. Bed was also very comfortable.

Booking in was very prompt and host pleasant and helpful with booking in and also sorting out storage of car, and booking of shuttle bus for 4.30am the following morning. It was very nice to be picked up from right outside unit at that hour of the morning and also to be dropped off with luggage outside unit also on return.

It only took about 8-10mins at the most to get to the airport and pick up when we arrived back was also very fast.

Only niggle was the rooms are a bit dark in the evening. Plenty of light but a bit dull.

I would highly recommend this place to stay if you intend on flying from the International Airport and need accommodation nearby that stores your car. There is a large area toward back of courtyard of hotel under lights.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Strickes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Older style rooms not worth the rates charged, bathroom is the best room as it has a spa bath, extra charge if you wish to book in early. I wouldnt recommend this hotel even though it is conveniently close to the Airport

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sinclairx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

We needed a place to park a car for a week and stay one night.This place fit the bill perfectly with a free shuttle too and from the terminal.
very friendly,efficient Samoan driver and luggage handler.
The room was adequate for our needs and very clean.the bed was ok, good if it had been a queen or king as their was plenty of room in the unit.
We didnt try the spa bath but it looked very clean and modern
Check in and out went smoothly and minimal road noise even though we had the front most unit.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graeme Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed in Queen and single with spa.
Clean, comfortable and well maintained.
Shuttle to airport direct from room and two weeks car storage part of the room charge.
Good value and friendly reception.
Internet a bit slow and limited food places nearby so reduced 4 star to 3 star.
Would stay again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Clive_A_My
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews