We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
22
56
46
14
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
56
46
14
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet motel secure parking helpful driver stayed one night shower head large room will stay there again rooms were very clean quick stop an early flight great place to stay free shuttle service short stay accommodation airport unit auckland
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018

We needed a place to park a car for a week and stay one night.This place fit the bill perfectly with a free shuttle too and from the terminal.
very friendly,efficient Samoan driver and luggage handler.
The room was adequate for our needs and very clean.the bed was ok, good if it had been a queen or king as their was plenty of room in the unit.
We didnt try the spa bath but it looked very clean and modern
Check in and out went smoothly and minimal road noise even though we had the front most unit.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GraemeQ_53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed in Queen and single with spa.
Clean, comfortable and well maintained.
Shuttle to airport direct from room and two weeks car storage part of the room charge.
Good value and friendly reception.
Internet a bit slow and limited food places nearby so reduced 4 star to 3 star.
Would stay again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Clive_A_My
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We stay here before we flew out to Oz & when we flew back, the rooms were very clean & roomy. We left our car here for all the time we where away. A shuttle to airport early in the morning on departure & a quick pickup on arrival back. Overal a great service

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank algor50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Had to find somewhere to stay overnight and This is what we ended up with.. over $400 for a very uncomfie stay.

No air conditioning, no fans, windows could not be opened more than a few cms, which restricted any sort of air flow through the room. Made for a terrible night sleep, we resorted to wetting face washers and putting them on our selves to get comfortable.

A plus is the bed was reasonably comfortable.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Imogen Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Stayed here on the grounds that it would be close to the airport for our early morning flight. Big mistake! The rooms are dark, dirty and dingy, there was no air-conditioning and no fans and the windows were engineered to allow for about a 5cm opening only. The resulting stuffiness added to the dismal scene created by the absence of natural light. It rained the night we were there and when I peered through the 5cm bathroom window gap to investigate the sound of overflowing gutters, I noted that the rear of the building closely resembled a garbage tip. The carpark was gravel and not trolley bag friendly and there was a boom gate installed to keep out undesirables? Don't stay there I noticed a perfectly comfortable Novatel right at the Airport.

Room tip: Stay somewhere else
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HouseHopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews