We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
201
79
10
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
79
10
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot pools hot springs holiday park mini golf bmx track tennis courts table tennis the kitchen motor home camper van camping ground flying fox small playground excellent facilities perfect temperature aches and pains bedroom chalet
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

We always visit once or twice a year! Would highly recommend. We have stayed in all the accommodation. Including tent, pop top and chalets. Awesome for kids. Very clean and tidy. Loads for everyone to do or you can do nothing! Would highly recommend! Our children have grown up here. They each used to have to have mum and dad carry them across the pool. Now they are all standing. It's a tradition!

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Stoney41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Very peaceful but fun. Great location. Lots of things for the family to do (pétanque, tennis, mini golf, trampolines, BMX track, skate bowl, warm pool, carts - I'm probably even missing a few). Very clean, tidy and orderly. Full kitchen. Two TV rooms. Staff are friendly and accommodating. I've stayed here before and it keeps getting better. Will be staying again. Highly recommend this place.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank CoffeePlease2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 Night with my Girlfriend while Hurricane Debbie was in town. We Originally booked 3 night Camping in a tent but when we arrived they staff had already arranged to put us up in a bunk room for 2 nights at no extra cost, as the place flooded. The place was Beautiful, so much activities wrapped into this holiday park for all kinds of people.

The Hot Pool was great, not even Hurricane Debbie stopped us from getting in. The pool is half covered so we sat there in the hot pools in the lashings of rain.. Great Experience and thanks for the warm welcome.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank EddieDude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

As a solo women travelling in my Motor home I can't rate this place high enough.
I came for 3 nights as the renements of Cyclone Debbie where about to hit the area I travel with two dogs and the welcome we all recieved was heart warming.
My van was leaking not a problem staff came with ladders and fix it goo sorted.
Wonderful hot pool, clean showers and nice surroundings
Well worth a visit.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank SueG2248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Needed a break away from the rat race. We have stayed here before in our camper van, but decided to use their accommodation this trip. The reception desk staff were very friendly, and the park is well laid out. The accommodation that we stayed in was a 1 bedroom chalet, very well laid out and comfortable. This type of chalet will sleep 5 people.
We came here for a total chill out, and to use the thermal mineral pool. which is ideal for lazing in, but if you want a larger pool to swim in, then the business at the rear of the park (Miranda hot springs) will be good at a price of $14/adult over 14 years of age.
Overall, a really good place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kimrik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews