We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious breafast and coffee”
Review of Drift Cafe MR

Drift Cafe MR
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$14
Cuisines: Cafe
Description: Seasonal, locally sourced, wholesome food including Raw, gluten free, vegan and non dairy options. (Kids breakfast & lunch menu also available.)
Restaurant details
Description: Seasonal, locally sourced, wholesome food including Raw, gluten free, vegan and non dairy options. (Kids breakfast & lunch menu also available.)
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Great food and coffee with friendly service. The local sourdough bread is delicious and the food servings were generous.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Carmel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (369)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

31 - 35 of 369 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Cute little cafe in the centre of town. We ordered the classic breakfast and vegan breakfast and we were not disappointed! Absolutely delicious food, beautifully served and enjoyed by us both!! Unfortunately the coffee was weak and too milky and the chai latte was too sweet and didnt get drunk. Overall, this was a delicious breakfast and we would recommend you give it a go

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank MsMel079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

This cafe was such a delight the service and food were second to none. We arrived for breakfast and were greeted with warm and helpful staff. When our breakfast arrived we were very impressed we had the ricotta pancakes (absolutely amazing) as well as the muesli the coffee was fantastic. The cafe interior was warm and inviting on a cool September morning . We highly recommend this place and will recommend it to all our family and friends

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank M4807TBmichaelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Yet again another great breakfast. A fantastic family run business in tge middle of Margaret River and could not recommend it more highly.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Ben F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

There is nothing negative to say about the Drift Cafe. The service is friendly, the menu offerings are vast and the atmosphere is great.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Bronwyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Drift Cafe MR also viewed

Margaret River, Margaret River Region
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
 
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
 
Margaret River, Margaret River Region
Cowaramup, Margaret River Region
 

Been to Drift Cafe MR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing