We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
174
101
19
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
101
19
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa bath the main street great location fudge factory free laundry within walking distance centre of town shops and restaurants courtyard room central location great bed stayed here for nights separate shower the ground floor road noise excellent place to stay microwave oven
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2018

We had aground floor apartment, king bed and a fold up bed. surprisingly we had plenty of room.
The place was very clean and tidy, staff and owners were very friendly. The location was great for us we were close to the main street so walking was no problem and we could not hear the traffic from inside the room.
Plenty of pamphlets were given so we could choose our tours and know what were some good attractions.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ChristineF2147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Almost like an unmanned Hotel. Quiet, good location, very clean inside although there was a little bit of a damp smell inside (im a bit sensitive) Bed in our room a little soft & woke each other with every move. But great value & if your exploring you are not in your room much at all

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AuntyMia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

We recently spent 4 days in Margaret River staying at Prideau’s apartments. The apartments are situated literally a stones throw from the towns Main Street. Making it the perfect place to just park your car, book in, and then walk to any of the shops and stunning restaurants that Margaret River has to offer.
The room was absolutely beautiful. Very modern and spotlessly clean. The spa bath is situated half in the bathroom and bedroom. The bed was extremely comfortable and the decor was modern and upmarket. We had an apartment with a courtyard which was huge and again very tastefully decorated with modern outdoor furniture and a huge umbrella to either keep out the sun or cover from the rain.
I will stay at Prideau’s each time I visit Margaret River from now on. I could not fault it and price was very decent. Do yourself a favour and try this place on your next visit. It’s lovely. ☺️☺️☺️

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Michaelgayna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Booked online from NSW, what a delightful place. Two levels, we were at ground level which is great for old knees. Spotlessly clean, balcony areas front and back, very private. Magnificent spa bath and a very comfortable bed

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Penycraig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

We wanted to stay somewhere that was an easy walk to bars and restaurants. Tick - Lots of them in Margs. everything was easy. Rooms were spacious and reasonably modern. Not up there with fancy 5 star hotels but quite good nonetheless. Some basic appliances, along with the supermarket just down the road, came in handy. Helpful hosts. One tiny negative was the soap dish, the soap kept sticking to it.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews