We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
64
100
53
24
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
100
53
24
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tennis courts spa room close to town centre bit dated we stayed in a two bedroom good size the main strip rooms were very clean great room comfortable bed comfortable stay living room bottleshop accommodation bath key mr
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in a two bedroom villa for four nights during the Cape to Cape. It is a brilliant villa for four people. it is unserviced, but there was everything we needed.
There is a well equipped kitchen and a washing machine and drier.
The beds were very comfortable, and there is tow sitting rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Widgee113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were very happy with the facilities here. Staff were very pleasant - especially the bar staff who were very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean and hot water in the shower!! Very easy to find and close to the main street of town. Good choice of meals in the bar - only negative is no cocktails in the bar but they make up for it with a very good selection of spirits and liquors. Our rooms were spacious and there was tea and coffee with a kettle and bar fridge in each room. We were a group of 9 people and had 5 queen resort rooms - all next to one another and all the rooms were similar. Plenty of parking and we had a small bus so no problems with getting in and out of the carpark. Will definitely be back. Thank you!

Room Tip: There is a choice of rooms and even self catering apartments. We had the resort rooms down the back and they were very quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank abpanizza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We go to Margaret River quite a lot so we had stayed at this place before. Unfortunately this time we were a little disappointed.

We thought we had booked an apartment type room so we could at least heat food up or cook but when we arrived we were told that we had an hotel room.

We were there for a MTB event so we had our bikes with us which proved very hard manoeuvreing them up and down the stairs as we were on the 1st floor above the bar.

We found the room very dated and was in desperate need of a revamp. The carpet was patched up in the door way and the curtains were hung down.

The bed was clean and the room was serviced daily.

One good thing was we had a bath which was great after a long day MTB.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Zoe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very clean room with nice firm mattresses. Friendly staff who were eager to help. Walking distance to the centre of town. Great price and will be happy to stay there again. Room was quiet. There to visit family so cannot comment on food etc.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

We enjoyed our stay at the resort. The staff were friendly. Less than a ten minute walk to into the town centre. We stayed in the King Suite and it was better than the pictures (which show a good room) and the bed was very soft.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Naomi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews