We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place, an even better service - we will...”
other travellers have booked this property
Private entrance and your own driveway / Apt 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private entrance and your own driveway / Apt 1
Apartment 1 - private and secure in a garden setting by the sea. Super comfy King size bed with adjoining spa ensuite / Apt 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
Private entrance and your own driveway / Apt 1
Apartment 1 - private and secure in a garden setting by the sea.
Super comfy King size bed with adjoining spa ensuite / Apt 1
King size bed / Apt 1
Lounge room with ocean views  / Apt 1
Dining / Lounge / Apt 1
Kitchenette and dining / Apt 1
2 person spa with heated towel rails / Apt 1
Laundry facilities / Apt 1 & Apt 2.
Balcony and sun-lounges / Apt 1
Sun lounges and BBQ area  / Apt 1
The View / Apt 1
Aquatic Visions Luxury Studio Spa Apartments
Awesome sunsets at Surfers Point over a glass of wine
Apartment 2  entry and private driveway.
King size bed / Apt 2
Dining / Apt 2
soak it up !!!
Apartment 2
Ensuite with heated towel rails and 'rain-head' shower.
Spa in huge ensuite / Apt 2
Kitchenette / Apt 2
Alfresco bbq and sofa area / Apt 2
Sun lounges / Apt 2
Spa  view with remote electric blind for added privacy / Apt 2
Private garden setting protected from the south winds with the north winter sun -  Apt 2
Prevelly Beach at your door step !!!
Amazing sunsets
Beautiful sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Margaret River, Margaret River Region, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ilya42
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Amazing place, an even better service - we will be back and we live in Canada”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in October 2016

This was an amazing place to stay in Margaret River, our unit had amazing views on the ocean, kitchenette, Jacuzzi and king size bed. Our veranda was totally private and had a private driveway (it was too cold to enjoy in October), the service was amazing as when our host found out that we forgot our charger for Nikon DSLR, he stopped by the city’s photographer to see if he can help. Overall an amazing place to stay in one of our favorite regions in Australia.

We absolutely loved Margaret River, combination of great wineries, amazing food (lunches at wineries) and nature makes it a special place such that we will be back. Aquatic Vision is the place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Hi Ilya,
Thank you for your 5 star review, its very satisfying to receive it.
Look forward to seeing you again one day.
Regards,
Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
340kktrav...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect place to stay in an amazing setting”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights in the overflow apartment. Could not have picked a better place. Clean and modern, the bed is so comfy! Views and location simply amazing. Few min walk and you are at the beach and worth watching a sunset at Surfers point. White elephant cafe down the road great for breakfast - just a short walk along the beach path. Another cafe and general store a few min walk from apartments. Will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
so happy you had a fabulous stay and you will come back.
Thanks for the 5 star review !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyril T
1 review
“Perfect romantic stay with”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location for this luxury apartment with an amazing view on the ocean which is only a 5 minutes walk from the studio. We really enjoyed the style of the rooms and the calm of the surroundings, and hope we will be able to try and stay in the main appartement next time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Thank you for the review, it was great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kchorrock...
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“Relaxing weekend retreat at modern apartment with stunning views”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We spent a lovely, relaxing long weekend at the "overflow" apartment, which has all modern comforts and privacy. Stunning views from all rooms, particularly at sunset. Just a short walk to the shops and beach and convenient location for exploring all that the Margaret River area has to offer.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thank you Kerrie for the nice review, i'm happy that your stay here was enjoyable and added to your Margaret River experience, especially all the way from New York !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela B
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place I've stayed!”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This is the most amazing place I've ever stayed at before. I'ts modern, clean, beautiful with an amazing view and only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Only 10 minute drive into town as well.
It felt so private and relaxing. Waking up each morning facing the sea. Matt the owner was very nice to deal with and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay at. Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Thank you Angela for your very nice review, I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and you loved our apartment, especially coming all the way from New York !!!
Cheers,
Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing