We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,078)
Filter reviews
1,078 results
Traveller rating
446
458
133
24
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
446
458
133
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quality inn mini golf deluxe room willow grill mini bar room was clean and comfortable family room town centre breakfast was included pleasant stay free wifi would stay again bbq area stayed two nights tea and coffee a great place to stay the main street
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 1,078 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

I've stayed in many quality hotels in my life so far, this place is definitely up there, in fact better. Our deluxe room was very large, clean and well groomed, equiped with a monsoon shower head, quality minibar selection and luxury bedding. Breakfast and Wi-Fi included. Beautiful to wake up with the blinds open to your very own private slice of natural forest just outside the window. We were greeted with cheerful staff and manager at reception.
Thank you Quality Inn and see you again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Markos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

This was the perfect setting for my daughters wedding. Our families and friends stayed for 4 amazing nights. Justin and his team looked after each and every one of like we were family. The reception was beautifully presented and the food was exquisite.
We stayed in the family appt which was beautifully laid out and the beds and pillows were very comfy. From the putt putt course which meanders its way around the beautiful gardens to the bocce area and swimming pool to the beautiful lake with koi and waterlilies, it's breathtaking.
Breakfast was so filling and it was hard to go past the Eggs Atlantic everyday, Justin's hollandaise sauce was to die for.
Overall I'm so pleased my daughter and new son in law decided on having their wedding here. There was only positives, great food, great wines and beer and no driving ,40 guests stayed in the accomodation .
With such a central location why would you have a wedding at a winery when you can get the whole package in one location with local wines and produce.
We will be back again ! we have some serious 4WD to find out some great beach locations that Justin told us about and he owes me a whisky!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bev B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin H, Owner at Stay Margaret River, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

I am delighted ou had such a good time Bev and really look forwad to showing you those beaches in the 4WD!!

And we;ll definitely have a whiskey next time you're down!

Regards
Justin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Just had two nights. Arrived early but were kindly allowed to check in. The room was clean, tidy and spacious. Great shower and bath. Internet a little sluggish at times but not the end of the world. We ate in the restaurant one night and I would highly recommend it. They do a great 3 course meal deal for $49. All members of staff that we encountered were welcoming, friendly and helpful. We'd certainly stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cgsc88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Quick one night stay and thought it was great. Big rooms and clean with a magnificent shower. Enjoyed the three course dinner as well (pork belly, fillet steak and delicious sticky date pudding). Cooked breakfast was ok. Tip - fried potatoes are just packet hash browns

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank MikePerthKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

Myself and three other girls stayed here for a weekend recently, in a two bedroom apartment.
We were very impressed by the simple, clean room with plenty of space for us all. The rooms are nothing special, but perfect for groups as the layout means a little bit of privacy and space for everyone. I can see how the rooms would be very good for slightly longer stays. The staff were very friendly and helpful and made us feel at home.
The main strip is a quick drive/taxi away.
The breakfast was a huge drawcard. We were expecting some dry toast and cereal, but you've got plenty of hot and cold options. That banana bread is to die for. I would come back just for that.
Overall it was such a seamless stay for the weekend and will definitely be coming back next time we're in Margaret River.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelDreamin82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews