We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quest Yelverton Kalgoorlie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Well located self contained apartments within the main area of Kalgoorlie. Everything was walking distance. The rooms are well stocked with most kitchen needs for a self catering stay. Beds were very comfortable with quality linen and towels. It was very pleasant to wake to the early morning birdsong just outside our window.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PerthGinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest K, Manager at Quest Yelverton Kalgoorlie, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

We are pleased that you found your apartment comfortable and well located. Thank you for taking the time to post a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (319)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

52 - 56 of 319 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

I am really impressed with the standard of my room! Lovely big bed with adjoining large spa bath and fully equipped kitchenette. Staff were helpful and friendly and I can definitely recommend this motel for business and personal travellers!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank moanabella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest K, Manager at Quest Yelverton Kalgoorlie, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

We thank you truly for your recommendation and are pleased that you were comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We stayed at the Quest to participate in a sporting event. The location being so Central to Kalgoorlie allowed us the ability to walk into town and not have to worry about driving after dinner. Not that parking in the main street is very difficult or hard too find.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kezza280572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest K, Manager at Quest Yelverton Kalgoorlie, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thank you....we very much appreciate your taking the time to write a review; guest feedback is always welcome. We trust that your family will stay again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

This was a welcome stay for us as two couples travelling together. The staff were friendly, obliging and knowledgeable. The rooms themselves were clean and well fitted out. The location is ideal. It is within easy walking distance of the town centre and tourist information. Quest Yelverton has my full recommendation.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest K, Manager at Quest Yelverton Kalgoorlie, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

It is so nice when we know that guests have enjoyed their stay. Thank you for your encouraging review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Accommodation very comfortable.
Central to main hub of the town which made access easy.
Staff polite and obliging, allowed us to do a late book out to line up with our train trip.
Was recommended to me and would be happy to recommend myself.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank F3517ANjennifera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest K, Manager at Quest Yelverton Kalgoorlie, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

We are truly pleased that your family was comfortable and you found the location of our property convenient to the CBD. Thank you for your recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalgoorlie-Boulder hotels
1.7 km away
Rydges Kalgoorlie Resort and Spa
Rydges Kalgoorlie Resort and Spa
#2 of 15 in Kalgoorlie-Boulder
404 reviews
0.8 km away
Ibis Styles Kalgoorlie
Ibis Styles Kalgoorlie
#3 of 15 in Kalgoorlie-Boulder
342 reviews
0.6 km away
Quality Inn Railway Motel
Quality Inn Railway Motel
#5 of 15 in Kalgoorlie-Boulder
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Palace Hotel
Palace Hotel
#4 of 15 in Kalgoorlie-Boulder
134 reviews
1.4 km away
Best Western Hospitality Inn Kalgoorlie
Best Western Hospitality Inn Kal...
#7 of 15 in Kalgoorlie-Boulder
154 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Midas
Comfort Inn Midas
#9 of 15 in Kalgoorlie-Boulder
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quest Yelverton Kalgoorlie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quest Yelverton Kalgoorlie

Address: 210 Egan St, Kalgoorlie-Boulder, Western Australia 6430, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Kalgoorlie-Boulder
Price Range: €74 - €138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quest Yelverton Kalgoorlie 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On a quiet street just two minutes stroll to CBD, Visitors Centre, restaurants, shops, university and the Arts Centre. Quest Yelverton has a range of apartments from studio spa suites to one and two bedroom apartments. All of our suites and apartments have fully kitted kitchenettes/kitchens; reverse cycle airconditioning; complimentary wi-fi; safes and, flat screen 32" T.V's with all free to air and 8 Foxtel channels. On-site complimentary parking in either open air car-parks or, a limited number of garages are available. We have a 16 metre lap pool and offer complimentary use of the facilities at nearby Inspired Life Gym. Diners Club; American Express, Mastercard and Visa credit cards are accepted and, we do not impose a surcharge for credit card payments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quest Yelverton Kalgoorlie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing