We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Discovery Parks - Kalgoorlie Goldfields(Kalgoorlie-Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Styles Kalgoorlie(Kalgoorlie-Boulder)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The View On Hannans(Kalgoorlie-Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rydges Kalgoorlie Resort and Spa(Kalgoorlie-Boulder)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acclaim Goldminer Caravan Park(Kalgoorlie-Boulder)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Palace Hotel(Kalgoorlie-Boulder)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Green View Bed and Breakfast(Kalgoorlie-Boulder)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Parks - Boulder(Kalgoorlie-Boulder)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveller rating
191
139
34
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
191
139
34
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationspa bathbedroom townhouseperfect place to stayself cateringthe main streetapartment was cleana lovely stayseparate showerwithin walking distancetown centreclose to shopsfull kitchenbeds were comfortablecentral locationhannan streetwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 381 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017

This was a welcome stay for us as two couples travelling together. The staff were friendly, obliging and knowledgeable. The rooms themselves were clean and well fitted out. The location is ideal. It is within easy walking distance of the town centre and tourist information. Quest Yelverton has my full recommendation.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Doug M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest K, Manager at Quest Yelverton Kalgoorlie, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

It is so nice when we know that guests have enjoyed their stay. Thank you for your encouraging review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Accommodation very comfortable.
Central to main hub of the town which made access easy.
Staff polite and obliging, allowed us to do a late book out to line up with our train trip.
Was recommended to me and would be happy to recommend myself.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank F3517ANjennifera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest K, Manager at Quest Yelverton Kalgoorlie, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

We are truly pleased that your family was comfortable and you found the location of our property convenient to the CBD. Thank you for your recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Nice place to stay but ask the staff for a decent mattress. We felt safe and secure. Great spa bath, separate shower and a private toilet. Much better than majority of European and American hotels we have stayed in. Sadly the double bed was collapsed in the middle.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest K, Manager at Quest Yelverton Kalgoorlie, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Thank you for your review. A problem with a mattress is not something that housekeepers detect, so we very much appreciate advice from guests when they encounter an issue. As a result of your remarks, the offending mattress has been replaced.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Staff went above and beyond to assist us. Allowed us to check out late without prior notice.
Great location. Central to everything in town. Excellent facilities. Nice large rooms. Highly recommend the Quest Yelverton.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S4569XZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest K, Manager at Quest Yelverton Kalgoorlie, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

We are very glad that you were comfortable during your stay and, it was our pleasure to assist where we could.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Very quick check in and out - standard rooms - had the apartment style. Expensive night but that's Kalgoorlie. Other hotels were in similar range for what we got. Front desk managed very well. Better than a motel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulsQ5405BR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest K, Manager at Quest Yelverton Kalgoorlie, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Many thanks for taking the time to post a review; guest feedback is very much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews