We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
26 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$1,086
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$1,086
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$1,259
US$322
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/08/21
Booking.comUS$334
ZenHotels.comUS$1,259
Riu.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
225
57
19
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
225
57
19
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sports bar steak restaurant male airport fish jet ski trip junior suite chill out bar scuba caribe entertainment staff baby sharks tea and coffee direct beach access domestic terminal stunning hotel pool bar staff large bar finding nemo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2021 via mobile

What more can I say .... this was one of my bucket list destinations, it lived up to all my expectations & it was truly paradise!!!!!!Recommend a direct flight, an overwater villa & the dolphin trip. (Visited Feb 2020)

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Charlottekw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIU Hotels and Resorts, Marketing at Hotel Riu Atoll, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2021

Dear Charlotte,

Thank you for your visit at Hotel Riu Atoll and excellent review!

We could not be happier with your experience and that you enjoyed our property so much!

Your compliments will be shared with our management team.

Again, thank you for the feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

With our best wishes we remain,

Hotel Riu Atoll
Online Reputation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2021

In my last review I mentioned the wine situation, having spoken to the lovely manager he promptly produced an extensive wine list that you are able to purchase if the Spanish wine is not to your liking! Everyone is extremely helpful, you will not be disappointed with the Rui.

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank Carolynfff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIU Hotels and Resorts, Marketing at Hotel Riu Atoll, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2021

Dear Carolyn,

Thank you for taking the time to publish your rave review on TripAdvisor regarding our Hotel Riu Atoll.

It is a pleasure to know how much you enjoyed your stay and our friendly and professional service.

We will share your wonderful reviews with the management team at the next meeting and look forward to seeing you again soon!

With our best wishes we remain,

Hotel Riu Atoll
Online Reputation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2021

I like this hotel. It is perfect for the couple rest. You can find all sources for the rest. If you like to move you can try animation sections. We were happy to have at aqua trainings, TRX, yoga time with very attentive animators. Hi to Sandani !)
If you want to be alone to think, to read .. you will have a peaceful please to do it.
I like kitchen. There were dishes for all wishes.)
Cocktails, alcohol, deserts..
I like hotel a “no plastic” politics.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Catherin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2021

From the minute we walked in, everything was perfect.
We were upgraded to the Palace as soon as we arrived!!!
Best service, beach, food ever !!!
Nothing too much for staff!!
Very very clean hotel!!
What an awesome time!!!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with riu.com
Thank 069rodgp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

I was there with my boyfriend and his parents for one week. We have stayed in beach room oceanfront. View from the room was very nice, room is specious and clean but there is a lot of humidity. There are no bathrobe or small cosmetics. Cleaing service is very good. Beach is wonderfull. During our stay we could use bars, restaurants and pools from both hotels ( riu atoll+ riu palace). For a breakfast, lunch and dinner we had to go to another hotel. The distance is about 1-1,5 km and u can go there with small car. In my opionion there are not enought cars. (sometimes we had to wait 15 min). That was problematic, especially when it was raining. Food and service in restaurant was great. There were live music evenings with very good band. During the day there are also animation on the pool like aqua gym what i really liked. Animation team was great. Bartenders from pool bar were doing their best and they were preparing very good coctails.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gornikos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews