We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveller rating
309
249
77
35
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
249
77
35
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom villa golf course courtesy bus pizza restaurant main casino kids loved the pool pool and gym double shower bottle shop lounge room nice place to stay minute drive cooking facilities huge bathroom excellent accommodation reception staff good size
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 683 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely big room with a little kitchenette. A huge bathroom with dual sinks and showers. But an outside light that couldn't be blocked did affect our sleep. A good choice of dining spots and golf on your doorstep. Casino close by with a free shuttle service. Close to shops. A good place to stay . Staff we're very friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Berlla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall our three day stay was very good, staff very obliging and friendly. You need a vehicle or means of transport if you desire to visit other locations in Tasmania. Bus time tables could be given on arrival or offered if required for travel to Launceston or beyond.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DayTrip549804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Would highly recommend the Country Club Villas. Have stayed many times and the r quality and service is exceptional. The rooms are spacious and clean the scenery is wonderful. Beautiful golf course as well

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank YarraMario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Everything was as good as we expected and we were very happy with the whole package. The pool was an added bonus and a good temperature. It was good to receive a free newspaper every day. Staff were very helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gilliancres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

overall, lovely, clean and comfortable, the only thing wrong was my pillows were too hard. We had a great stay, the shower in our room was fantastic and the seat provided was excellent as I am unable to stand for long. The only other thing was the armchairs provided didn't have any neck or headrest, I found this a little hard as it made my neck and shoulders ache terribly. But we still had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Thank you very much.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sueandced
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews