We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Food and quick service”
Review of Brothers

Brothers
Ranked #7 of 13 Quick Bites in Bundaberg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Was recommended to come here by the motel I was staying at and was very impressed. The food was absolutely delicious and the service was fairly quick and efficient. Meals were very fairly priced and portion sizes were awesome.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank mminds56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2018

We were staying at the Big4 and the club was walking distance. We were initially going to go to White China however didn't get past the club bistro when we saw the roast special - $8.50 each wow! Service was very good and drinks reasonably priced. We recommend the club and would go there again.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MeeMawB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

If you want to relax this is the place, they have a nice coffee and cake area which is vey peaceful. The restaurant there is fantastic a great menu selection at reasonable prices. They have conference rooms for business meetings with screens etc for all your business needs. Plus you have a nice bar area and Poker machines for the people that like to have fun. Attached is a very nice Chinese restaurant with great food. When in Bundaberg this is well worth the visit.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ASM56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Dont get me wrong. I love this club but this time the meal was shocking. We went for the 2 for $22 roast night. Decided not to order it as the meat was COMPLETELY BLACK. We do like well done meat but this was cremated ! Decided to order lamb chops from the bain marie.......well that was a culinary experience and not a good one at that. The chops were extremely fatty and disgusting. My partner had the special "fish and chips" which he said was dry and unappetizing So next time we go we will have to rethink what we would order for dinner. Maybe the White China as we have tried their meals and are always delicious.
Apart from the meal.....the raffles were great and the band was excellent.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Good entertainment. Good value meals on week nights including roasts and steaks. Nice coffee shop open late. Good independent Chinese restaurant within. Yum Cha etc.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brothers also viewed

 
Bundaberg, Queensland
Bundaberg, Queensland
 
Bundaberg, Queensland
Bundaberg, Queensland
 

Been to Brothers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing