We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
220
95
24
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
220
95
24
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments appointed apartment great apartment can do attitude kitchen facilities home away from home separate toilet breakfast packs great place to stay full kitchen large fridge week stay one bedroom apartment business trip washing machine self contained great idea
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We are all very pleased with our stay and wish it was longer than 3 nights. Staff were all very pleasant and check in was fast and efficient. Great location and very quiet and easy walk/short drive to shops, restaurants etc. We stayed over Easter weekend and it was busy but we never heard any noise at all and it was peaceful at night too. Apartments were very clean, well maintained and had everything we could have needed. Very good capsule coffee machine too with complementary capsules. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which had 2 bathrooms, spacious lounge and dining area and full kitchen and full laundry. Also had aircon in all bedrooms and lounge and lovely big balcony. Nice pool area with BBQ/picnic area next to it. Will definitely stay here again. A few very good playgrounds close by for the kids and plenty to see and do in Tamworth and surrounding areas.

Room Tip: If you have young kids probably best to ask for a ground floor apartment to avoid any stairs
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bengie1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mags S, Owner at Quest Tamworth, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear BGWGIE, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time here at Quest Tamworth. Your review really acknowledges the efforts of the team especially those who work hard behind the scenes. Bicentennial Park has a great playground for the children and of course the lovely Hopscotch restaurant is close by. Warm regards Mags

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Personable staff and great facility. Best in Tamworth! Check in was late and easy instructions to follow to access lock box. Room was really well presented. So great to have a full kitchen and large fridge so as not to have to rely on takeaways all the time. Proximity to everything was great with short stroll to main shops.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank duncanm206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mags S, Owner at Quest Tamworth, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear duncanm206, The team at Quest Tamworth thank you for your wonderful review. It is so nice to read your comments and inspires the team even more. Kind regards Mags

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Great place to stay, good service, very clean with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Close to everything. Lots of lovely cafes and restaurants nearby. There is everything you would need for a lovely stay in Tamworth.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WilmaFalcone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mags S, Owner at Quest Tamworth, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thank you for your fabulous review Wilma! We are delighted you found everything clean and that our service and location hit the mark. We look forward to welcoming again soon.

Kind regards
Mags Staley
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Was an amazing place to stay so spacious and modern. For the price its was by far the best and close to town facilities would only choose here to stay from now on in Tamworth great place for the family

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scottrussell7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mags S, Front Office Manager at Quest Tamworth, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback scottrussell7.
It was a pleasure to take care of you and your family. As you stated we are located quite close to town. Our amazing staff do an amazing job in keeping the property in top shape.
We look forward to your next visit.
Regards,
Lucrecia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Spacious, comfortable and well equipped apartments! Staff are always helpful. Pool is only small but great for a cool down on a hot day. We like the apartments down the back of the complex to avoid the highway noise. Best of all, Quest have been smart enough to designate several apartments small dog friendly! So good to be able to bring our small house dog with us and know she is welcome. Wish more properties would follow Quest Tamworth in this!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank 677sally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mags S, Front Office Manager at Quest Tamworth, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback 677sally.
It is always a pleasure to take care of your and your beautiful fur baby.
Regards,
Lucrecia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews