We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
257
98
22
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
257
98
22
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop spa hot tub never stay anywhere else bbq area these apartments great pool main bedroom bedroom apartment town beach close to town late check bbq facilities great facilities secure parking great apartment great place to stay the ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2018

This was our 2nd visit once again we were impressed by the size of our 2 bedroom spa apartment. It’s layout provides privacy for all. The staff were courteous and our after hours arrival was not a issue. The kids were in the heated pool in winter. It’s within walking distance to town albeit at the top of the hill. We will return. Wonderful and thank you.

Room Tip: 217 overlooks pool area
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank E2149EMterris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ki-eaApartments, Front Office Manager at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Wow thanks Terri for your 5/5 review of Ki-ea, We are glad you had a wonderful time and you enjoyed your 2 bedroom spa apartment & our facilities.
We hope to see you again for the 3rd time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

The unit was beautiful and spacious. We had a huge balcony and the whole place was very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful and it was a short walk to everything. The unit had everything you could possibly need. It suited us perfectly.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 74diannen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ki-eaApartments, Front Office Manager at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Thanks so much 74diannen for your lovely review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your spacious apartment and your balcony. Ki-ea is in a great spot like you said its a short walk to everything.
We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

We recently stayed at the Ki-ea apartments we found then to be spacious and very clean. Comfy beds and plenty of linen..
Great location and amazing view!
The kids loved the hot tub on the roof. Would reccomend staying here for a overnight or even more a week. We will be back.
Thanks for a great wekend

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Brooke K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ki-eaApartments, Front Office Manager at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Wow Thanks Brooke K for taking the time to review Ki-ea. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Ki-ea like you said has amazing ocean view's and our location is great close to town & the beaches.
We can't wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

The room had everything we needed for 2 couples. Not too far out of main shopping area and close to the beach Extra helpful and friendly receptionist on arrival and departure Made us feel very welcome

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ashemi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ki-eaApartments, Front Office Manager at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Hi Ashemi thanks so much for sharing your Ki-ea experience. We are very happy to hear that you were warmly welcomed by our wonderful staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

The apartment was spotlessly clean very roomy with all the creature comforts needed. The beds were very comfortable. The facilities and location excellent. Our experience with the staff on the phone as well as at check in-out was very friendly and helpful. All round our experience was excellent. We will be back

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sharryne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ki-eaApartments, Front Office Manager at Ki-ea Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Wow Sharryne C - thanks for the 5/5 review! We really appreciate you sharing your Ki-ea experience of our fantastic apartments, location, facilities. Our wonderful staff love to help guests have the best holiday possible with aim that you will return again and again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews