We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Night”

Bull Ring Restaurant
Ranked #14 of 229 Restaurants in Albury
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$18 - US$28
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse, Australian, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Description: Popular steakhouse with several seafood dishes,open7days,live piano on friday and saturday nights, cocktail bar,friendly service with a warm inviting atmosphere
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful night with Great food , great service , great staff they are so welcoming and no request is too much. Best Saturday night

Thank happycampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen J, General Manager at Bull Ring Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Happycampa
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your dining experience with us , thank you for posting such a great review , your comments on our staff and food are really appreciated and we do hope to see you again in the not to distant future
Yours Sincerely
Stephen Jones

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2018

Nice place, had hear about the quality of the steaks and they did not disappoint. I went to pic my car up the next day and they had cleaned my windscreen which I thought was a nice touch. Very old school. Nice setting, looking forward to returning.

Thank davidoD5598KE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen J, General Manager at Bull Ring Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear davidoD5598KE
Very nice to see your review on Trip Advisor , thank you for writing it , we do have a very good reputation for our steaks and I am pleased that we lived up to it , I am also pleased that you enjoyed your dining experience with us and that you also got your windscreen cleaned , this is a service given to all our motel guests and I guess you were in the right place at the right time , we do look forward to you returning to dine with us in the near future
Yours Sincerely
Stephen Jones

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Beautiful Restaurant. Very tasty food. The male staff are very friendly and very pleasant but the female staff needs to smile a little and make the guests welcome. Still we enjoyed the food very much

Thank Priyanthi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen J, General Manager at Bull Ring Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Priyanthi E
Thank you for rating us so highly on Trip Advisor , it is very satisfying for all of us here to see and thank you also for your feedback , all our reviews are displayed for all the team to see and I am sure the males will be smiling just a bit more over this one , but I am also sure that the girls will remedy this as it is not their usual form and they are generally a happy group , smiles are considered very important around here and I am sorry that was not your experience , I do note that you enjoyed your evening with us and we do hope to see you again
Yours Sincerely
Stephen Jones

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Relaxed atmosphere!
Staff are always friendly, polite and accommodating.
Food is always fresh and quick.
If you want the best steak in Albury Wodonga - Bull Ring is the place to find it.
Children are also very well catered for with a great menu.

1  Thank GTZXA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen J, General Manager at Bull Ring Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear GTZXA
Thank you for the great review it is very rewarding for myself and all the team to see , I am pleased that you enjoyed your dining experience here at the Bullring and expressed them on Trip Advisor , I will make sure that your review is displayed for all the team to see , thanks again and we look forward to providing you with another fantastic experience on your return
Yours Sincerely
Stephen Jones


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

I ate dinner here about a week ago with my two kids and my niece and nephew. We were travelling back home from a week in the snow, and stayed at the adjoining motel. Usually I expect a restaurant that joins a motel to have pretty average food at a high price, however this place not only had amazing food, but it was a beautiful warm place to sit. I overpaid by $50, and when the staff noticed they promptly delivered it back to my door at the motel. I really appreciated that gesture.

2  Thank Jade W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen J, General Manager at Bull Ring Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

Dear Jade W
Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor , it is very rewarding for all of us to see and I am so pleased that you enjoyed your experience here , while being part of the Quality Resort Siesta the Bullring restaurant does have it's own reputation in Albury as a quality establishment , I am very happy that we lived up to our reputation and also that we managed to return your overpayment , all part of the service , we do look forward to seeing you again
Yours Sincerely
Stephen Jones

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bull Ring Restaurant also viewed

Albury, New South Wales
Albury, New South Wales
 
Albury, New South Wales
 
Albury, New South Wales
Albury, New South Wales
 

Been to Bull Ring Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing