We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
191
83
16
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
191
83
16
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rain shower floor to ceiling windows highly recommend this hotel great hotel secure parking modern hotel late checkout great bathroom comfortable room business or pleasure friendly helpful staff central location business trip place to stay restaurant downstairs excellent stay car park
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

I recently stayed at Mantra Albury on a business related trip. I couldn't fault the customer serviced received at check-in by Hannah. The whole process took under five (5) minutes.

The suite I stayed in was both clean and tidy. The only thing I would recommend is improving parking and also an improved laundry service.

Overall, I cannot fault the stay and will ensure that Mantra Albury is our first preference when visiting the area next for either business or leisure.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lukeh838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HuyN774, Front Office Manager at Mantra Albury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Luke H

Thank you very much for your lovely review. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I am delighted to hear that you consider us as your first preference for your future visit to Albury. Thank you for praising the Front Desk team and mentioning Hannah. I will be sure to share this with the team and Hannah

I look forward to your return

Warm regards,

Huy Nguyen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Very accommodating staff, clean and lovely rooms, with a very pleasant view, convenient location, we also used the function room and found the staff very helpful and catering was timely and good, would recommend

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jmcmillan500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HuyN774, Front Office Manager at Mantra Albury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear jmcmillan500

Thank you for your wonderful review. It's is always great to hear positive feedbacks from our guests and I am very happy you found the team to be accommodating and helpful. I am also glad to hear that your event in our first fkloor meeting room went well.

I look forward to welcoming you back

Warm regards,

Huy Nguyen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Centrally located. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Rooms were clean and tidy and well equipped. I found the temperature in the rooms at night too high otherwise had a very comfortable stay. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LMSmith1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HuyN774, Front Office Manager at Mantra Albury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear LMSmith1980

Thank you for sharing your Mantra Albury experience. I am delgihted to hear you had a great stay and recommending us here on Trip Advisor.

I look forward to your return

Warm regards,

Huy Nguyen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Room was fine, nice bed and shower facilities, real modern look. Gym facilities were pretty average, with only a pulley machine, and no free weights. no internet either from what I could see. I would recommend they upgrade the internet, but then again maybe rural internet services are not the best

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mwhitty696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HuyN774, Front Office Manager at Mantra Albury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear mwhitty696

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

It's great to hear your enjoyed your stay and your overall experience was good. We take note of your constructive feedbacks here and we will look into improving these.

We look forward to welcming you back

Warm regards,

Mantra Albury Team



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Very positive experience, great staff, great room and excellent facitilites close to CBD. Great place to stop off if driving from Sydney to Melbourne. We stopped in Albury en-route from a long journey from the UK to Melbourne and Mantra knocks the socks off the top international hotels we stayed in during our trip via London, Singapore and Sydney.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johnallen271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HuyN774, Front Office Manager at Mantra Albury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Dear johnallen271

I was so pleased to read your excellent review on your recent stay here at Mantra Albury. It is a great pleasure to hear that everyhting was excellent and your comments comparing us with other hotels is truly the best piece of feedback me and my team could have hoped for.

I will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team and we look forward to welcoming you back in not too distant future.

Warm regards,

Huy Nguyen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews