We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
13
18
8
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
18
8
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Our room was clean, comfortable and quite spacious. The bathroom was well stocked and well maintained. Our room was on the 2nd floor, it was lovely and quiet.
A huge bonus was being so close to shops, an easy walk, and even a subway in the servo right across the road

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jesuisprest2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Wow, old motel extremely clean. Carpets looked like could do with rejuvenate, due to age, however looks arent all. Walking across carpet it is soft and very clean. Room is big space and very clean. My partner and I manage motels also and we are picky be it 1star - 5 star.
This place is one of the cleanest motels I have stayed in....... cleanest being one we run hehehe
Thanks guys for lovely evening we had a good rest.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 182timf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Easy to find motel in Lavington Albury - very good value - and room was clean and comfortable - staff very friendly and helpful - close to shops and BP Service Station on our way south on freeway - would recommend

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 234donl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Along with another couple we booked the adjoining rooms that are located on the 1st floor. Both rooms were large and well equipped - one room with a double bed and lounge the other with a double and single beds. Rooms were clean and comfortable with everything needed.

The motel has a great garden and pool area with a separate spa and sauna room.

The only downside is having to pay for wifi - which these days is unusual.

Room Tip: No lift to 1st floor rooms might be an issue if you have mobility problems
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob-Marie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Arrived without a booking and the staff were very accomodating. Room was clean and tidy. Quiet location we did not hear road traffic all night. Nice balcony overlooking the pool even though it was too cold to try. The pool area looked awesome for a swim with family during summer period.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Craig H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews