We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
21
40
21
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
40
21
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Clean and comfortable spot to stay- staff pleasant and prompt. Kitchen facilities include microwave, small fridge , kettle- tea and coffee provided with enough utensils and crockery- bathrooms work well and are clean. TV reception covers lots of channels but can be bit fussy at times. Was a quiet stay when I stayed early in week.

Stayed: April 2016
Thank worktravels2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

My parents have regularly stayed at Elm Court because of it's spa and central location. I found it a quiet location close to city shops - all within walking distance. The rooms are rather basic but clean and comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful and made sure the bbq facilities were clean and ready for use when we enquired about using them on our return journey.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 993georgiag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Clean and comfortable room. Bed was great. A nice little gem, especially to take a break from the long journey between Sydney/Canberra/Melbourne. Car was loaded up and felt totally safe too. Front desk were warm and friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LorindaH2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016

the elm court was a nice basic room to stay in the staff were friendly the tv was very small it was a place to just sleep in the bed was very good the indoor spa was good but would have been better hot.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

We have stayed at this motel a couple of times now. It is in a convenient location with walking distance to CBD. The only negative I have is the beds are a bit hard...but you find that in a lot of motels. Undercover parking is great, and as I am a smoker there is plenty of weather protection outside your room. Another plus for this motel is they supply "fresh" milk...that is so hard to find these days...I hate UHT milk !! Staff are always polite and happy to help...keep up the good work....we will be back for sure !!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lynn592015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews