We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top food top service.”

Ivy & Lola's Kitchen + Bar
Ranked #36 of 293 Restaurants in Queenstown
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary, New Zealand
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Kitchen And Bar
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We took a chance without booking and were not disappointed. The food was amazing my wife had the slow cooked ribeye and I had the fish special which was stunning. Elephant fish with squid, one of the best fish dishes I have ever had. Great service our waitress was very attentive, I never had to top my wine up this was always done for me.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank peterbarker1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,456)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

101 - 105 of 1,456 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Had dinner here last night. Great location by the lake. Food was excellent. Service was a little slow as they seemed slightly understaffed.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank MichaelW07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Went with friends - the place was packed, and a lovely buzz. The staff were busy and efficient, and the food was excellent.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Farseer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Loved I&Ls! It was absolutely amazing with great service and friendly staff. The pancakes were great and they had a huge range of options! Get here early as they got pretty packed after about 9am. Also a fantastic view even though it was too cold to sit outside. Great prices, perfect location and a beautiful quirky restaurant!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Brooke G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We booked this prior to arriving in Queenstown based on Trip advisor reviews. We were not disappointed. They seemed to be reasonably busy, but the service was still good. The food was amazing and we didn’t have to wait long for it too arrive. Would definitely book here again on our next trip to Queenstown.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank DavidandRachael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ivy & Lola's Kitchen + Bar also viewed

Queenstown, Otago Region
Queenstown, Otago Region
 
Queenstown, Otago Region
Queenstown, Otago Region
 

Been to Ivy & Lola's Kitchen + Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing