We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
254
193
52
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
193
52
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport petrol station after hours key box service station shuttle service to the airport christchurch airport free wifi room was clean one night rental car late flight next morning an overnight stay minute drive great place to stay on arrival
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 523 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Very friendly and helpful in reception, kindly took us back to the airport in the hotel shuttle to pick up a rental car. Room was very clean and tidy. Great service and we would definitely stay again!

Room Tip: Awesome service
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank clairesmum2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 8 nights and with several other rooms occupied by other family members for several nights too. Despite this no extras or upgrade offered and airport transport was not available to meet plane arriving at 12.15am. Motel room very small and dated although relatively clean. Very noisy with heavy trucks passing from early morning. Wouldn't stay again although location close to family.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sherylw244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night to break up the journey from the south to the north of the South Island, and it was perfect. Nice comfy rooms with parking, easy to drive into the city for a meal (as well as a few restaurants in nearby neighbourhoods). They also offer an airport shuttle which would have been handy if we hadn't got the car.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BenyLyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

We only had an afternoon and night in Christchurch so stayed at the Airways because it was close for our early morning flight and they had a shuttle that both picked us up and dropped us off at 4.30am! Fantastic! We also caught the bus to the city centre which was just across the road. Room was clean and nicely furnished, had everything we needed for an overnight stay. Thank you so much for the shuttle service it was fantastic!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Robyn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Great place to stay in Christchurch. Very help staff and it meet all of our needs. Close to the airport, quiet and also had a great laundry which we used to dry our clothes. Thanks again and would stay again if in Christchurch

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank PaulT6150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews