We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tui Lodge Motel
Nearby Hotels
Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch(Christchurch)
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
City Centre Motel(Christchurch)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$120
Novotel
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Jailhouse Accommodation(Christchurch)(Great Value!)
US$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Le Petit Hotel Sumner(Christchurch)
US$96
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belmont Motor Inn(Christchurch)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dyers House(Christchurch)
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Classic Villa(Christchurch)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
6
5
6
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
5
6
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Dated but we love that - modern kids will call it retro. Very clean and tidy. Suited our purpose - we live in Rangiora - had kids down from Wellington for a 50th close by.
Outstanding service. On the day of check in I changed to an extra adult and we ended up having an extra vehicle. The young lady in the Office was so polite and accomodating, as were the couple beside us who gave us their park.
Will definately stay again if we have any social event in town.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Leeann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night on a concert night. We had room one which is noisy as its closest to Blenheim Road.
Handy-ish to AMI stadium, about 30 min walk. It's largely an industrial area so not much food outlets nearby.

Bed was hard, bathroom dated and not nice but living room/bed area were fine, poorly lit for ladies makeup.

Management was okay, did not know where the AMI stadium was- pointed to wrong part of map.

It is cheap though and I would stay again if going to a concert.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

We were looking for a place to stay for our last night in Christchurch, and needed airport transportation for an early morning flight. The hotel was well priced and Trip Advisor listed airport transportation provided. But actually they do not provide that service. The manager thinks it may have been from the previous owners. The staff was very helpful and they were able to find a shuttle for us for $25 to the airport. The room was very nice and actually furnished with cooking utensils, microwave, a kettle, refrigerator, a small oven and cook top.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JandVWilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015

New management, good cleaning, good service. Quit on night with good sleep.
The price they make is match the value. location is perfact, wearhouse is oppite the road. Busy street just 5 minutes drive.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Eric669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015

very good location that walking distance to Westfield Mall, food town and pub. Room is tidy and reasonable conditon with the price.
We appreciated Mo the manager of Motel did a lot some extra service for our family. Will come back next time.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PaddyJohn007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews