We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marlborough Vintners Hotel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
171 on High Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$109
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Marlborough(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$176
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admirals Motor Lodge(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashleigh Court Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$106
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
41
18
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
18
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroad noisegood sizelight sleepercomfortable bedsky tvthe ground floorwe've stayedbusiness tripstudio roomshort walkstayed here for nightswould stay againlizamotelbathkitchenetteamenities
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Extremely satisfied with everything this motel had to offer. Lovely staff, clean well equipped room and great handy location. Would highly recommend and happily stay again.
Thank you Liza for your friendly, helpful service.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Symonee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed for two nights in this motel and from our warm welcome at reception to being shown the lovely, exceptionally well equipped room, I knew I was in for a great stay. The room was spotless, really compact but effective cooking space, spa bath ( not all units have these), sunny balcony, amazing Wifi for free and comfortable bed all added up to a highly recommended stay. It is situated on a busy road so a little noisy but this did not interfere with the enjoyment of the stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Hilary037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

I'm here on a business trip with a big crew and we stayed here for about a month. Staff was great very nice
Fiber wifi was so fast and easy to connect
The spa's in the bathrooms were awesome
Housekeeping kept the rooms very clean
And SKY tv!
My company has been to Blenheim in and out for about 3-4 years and I wish we would have found this place first and we stayed at alot of motels here

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Junior T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

We stayed here while visiting the airshow. We had a very comfortable room with a large spa bath.
Well appointed with a small kitchen. Everything in it for easy breakfast making.
Very happy with the service. The staff and manager were very friendly and helpful.
We were walking distance to town and cafes / restaurants.
We visited wineries and we were pleased with the friendliness.
The air show was excellent. We would go again.

Room Tip: We had an upstairs, sunny room with a balcony, but I think all the rooms would be great
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Great motel in Blenheim, close to restaurants and only 10/15 mins to the local wineries.
Clean, rooms are large enough with good size ensuite. Tea making facilities.
Management directed us to, and made reservations, for Gramados which is next door bar one and that was a highlight...thanks for the recommendation guys.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathryn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews