We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not too bad”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge
Ranked #22 of 32 Hotels in Blenheim
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on a business trip, handy location just on southern exit heading towards Riverlands. Had a spa bath in the unit, which didn't have any instructions, but no issues other than overflowing it! Great service on check in, gave advise for dinner options handy to motel. Bed was very firm, which if that's your thing you'll love, but my preference is the other end of the spectrum. Blinds in the unit didn't keep out the outdoor lighting, but all in all a nice place to stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank nomadmattm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Extremely satisfied with everything this motel had to offer. Lovely staff, clean well equipped room and great handy location. Would highly recommend and happily stay again.
Thank you Liza for your friendly, helpful service.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Symonee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed for two nights in this motel and from our warm welcome at reception to being shown the lovely, exceptionally well equipped room, I knew I was in for a great stay. The room was spotless, really compact but effective cooking space, spa bath ( not all units have these), sunny balcony, amazing Wifi for free and comfortable bed all added up to a highly recommended stay. It is situated on a busy road so a little noisy but this did not interfere with the enjoyment of the stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Hilary037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

I'm here on a business trip with a big crew and we stayed here for about a month. Staff was great very nice
Fiber wifi was so fast and easy to connect
The spa's in the bathrooms were awesome
Housekeeping kept the rooms very clean
And SKY tv!
My company has been to Blenheim in and out for about 3-4 years and I wish we would have found this place first and we stayed at alot of motels here

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Junior T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

We stayed here while visiting the airshow. We had a very comfortable room with a large spa bath.
Well appointed with a small kitchen. Everything in it for easy breakfast making.
Very happy with the service. The staff and manager were very friendly and helpful.
We were walking distance to town and cafes / restaurants.
We visited wineries and we were pleased with the friendliness.
The air show was excellent. We would go again.

Room Tip: We had an upstairs, sunny room with a balcony, but I think all the rooms would be great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blenheim hotels
1.3 km away
Quality Hotel Marlborough
Quality Hotel Marlborough
#15 of 32 in Blenheim
171 reviews
1.2 km away
Chateau Marlborough
Chateau Marlborough
#5 of 32 in Blenheim
678 reviews
2.6 km away
Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Lugano Motor Lodge
Lugano Motor Lodge
#6 of 32 in Blenheim
269 reviews
1.5 km away
171 on High Motel
171 on High Motel
#1 of 32 in Blenheim
488 reviews
0 km away
Aston Court Motel
Aston Court Motel
#21 of 32 in Blenheim
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge

Address: 68 Main Street | Blenheim, Blenheim 7201, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > South Island > Marlborough Region > Blenheim
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Blenheim
#7 Romantic Hotel in Blenheim
#13 Luxury Hotel in Blenheim
Price Range: €90 - €98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Expect a warm welcome from one of Blenheim's newest motels in the heart of Marlborough. The Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge, offering superb corporate and family accommodation just a few minutes walk from the town center, is the ideal base for visitors to Marlborough. It has a range of units to suit businesspeople, families or travelers, with Superking beds, and spa baths in most units. An excellent restaurant/bar is also located next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Expedia so you can book your Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge New Zealand - Marlborough

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing