We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
43
18
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
18
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews road noise good size light sleeper excellent motel comfortable bed sky tv the ground floor business trip studio room stayed here for nights would stay again bath kitchenette amenities picton nelson wifi
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Extremely satisfied with everything this motel had to offer. Lovely staff, clean well equipped room and great handy location. Would highly recommend and happily stay again.
Thank you Liza for your friendly, helpful service.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Symonee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed for two nights in this motel and from our warm welcome at reception to being shown the lovely, exceptionally well equipped room, I knew I was in for a great stay. The room was spotless, really compact but effective cooking space, spa bath ( not all units have these), sunny balcony, amazing Wifi for free and comfortable bed all added up to a highly recommended stay. It is situated on a busy road so a little noisy but this did not interfere with the enjoyment of the stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Hilary037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

I'm here on a business trip with a big crew and we stayed here for about a month. Staff was great very nice
Fiber wifi was so fast and easy to connect
The spa's in the bathrooms were awesome
Housekeeping kept the rooms very clean
And SKY tv!
My company has been to Blenheim in and out for about 3-4 years and I wish we would have found this place first and we stayed at alot of motels here

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Junior T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

We stayed here while visiting the airshow. We had a very comfortable room with a large spa bath.
Well appointed with a small kitchen. Everything in it for easy breakfast making.
Very happy with the service. The staff and manager were very friendly and helpful.
We were walking distance to town and cafes / restaurants.
We visited wineries and we were pleased with the friendliness.
The air show was excellent. We would go again.

Room Tip: We had an upstairs, sunny room with a balcony, but I think all the rooms would be great
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Great motel in Blenheim, close to restaurants and only 10/15 mins to the local wineries.
Clean, rooms are large enough with good size ensuite. Tea making facilities.
Management directed us to, and made reservations, for Gramados which is next door bar one and that was a highlight...thanks for the recommendation guys.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathryn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews