We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Omaka Air show”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge
Ranked #17 of 32 Hotels in Blenheim
Reviewed 3 May 2017

We stayed here while visiting the airshow. We had a very comfortable room with a large spa bath.
Well appointed with a small kitchen. Everything in it for easy breakfast making.
Very happy with the service. The staff and manager were very friendly and helpful.
We were walking distance to town and cafes / restaurants.
We visited wineries and we were pleased with the friendliness.
The air show was excellent. We would go again.

Room Tip: We had an upstairs, sunny room with a balcony, but I think all the rooms would be great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

8 - 12 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2017

Great motel in Blenheim, close to restaurants and only 10/15 mins to the local wineries.
Clean, rooms are large enough with good size ensuite. Tea making facilities.
Management directed us to, and made reservations, for Gramados which is next door bar one and that was a highlight...thanks for the recommendation guys.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathryn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

We've stayed here a few times over the past year and it's always clean and tidy. The air conditioning is a huge bonus at this time of year. Would recommend to couples, groups and families.
Only a short walk to town or $10 in a local taxi.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank GruntaNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Warm and cosy with great comfortable bed and amazing spa Bath to soak in and relax and then when I went to bed I had a choice of 200 TV channels if I. Absolutely Awesome.
Breakfast was fantastic with Pancakes, glazed strawberries, bananas and a fruit drink.
I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely be returning again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrantAKekerengu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Liza fit us in on the last minute, after a problem with our original booking and was friendly and welcoming. Thee room had cooking facilities, as well as AC and heating for the colder weather. This motel is on Main Street near lots of shops so is not in the most picturesque location, but offers clean and warm rooms with about a ten minute walk at most into town.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Moira C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blenheim hotels
1.2 km away
Chateau Marlborough
Chateau Marlborough
#11 of 32 in Blenheim
694 reviews
1.3 km away
Quality Hotel Marlborough
Quality Hotel Marlborough
#20 of 32 in Blenheim
177 reviews
2.6 km away
Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Ashleigh Court Motel
Ashleigh Court Motel
#24 of 32 in Blenheim
22 reviews
1.5 km away
171 on High Motel
171 on High Motel
#4 of 32 in Blenheim
500 reviews
0 km away
Aston Court Motel
Aston Court Motel
#16 of 32 in Blenheim
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge

Address: 68 Main Street | Blenheim, Blenheim 7201, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > South Island > Marlborough Region > Blenheim
Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Blenheim
#7 Romantic Hotel in Blenheim
#11 Luxury Hotel in Blenheim
Price Range: €91 - €99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Expect a warm welcome from one of Blenheim's newest motels in the heart of Marlborough. The Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge, offering superb corporate and family accommodation just a few minutes walk from the town center, is the ideal base for visitors to Marlborough. It has a range of units to suit businesspeople, families or travelers, with Superking beds, and spa baths in most units. An excellent restaurant/bar is also located next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Expedia so you can book your Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blenheim Spa Motor Lodge New Zealand - Marlborough

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing