We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
21
4
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
4
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 26 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2013

clean with a great welcome ...what more do you want after a long day...great location to marsden Cove and Whangarei where we had a wonderful middle eastern meal...
The units are obviously new or newly renovated and have a lovely spa bath.
Sky Tv alas no news channel for the news junkies amongst us...

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Natalee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2013

We have just had an excellent stay in one of one tree point motel's queen studio units. We were warmly welcomed on arrival, shown to our smart modern and spotlessly clean unit with it lovely bathroom with it's delightful spa bath a shower. A perfect way to start the new year.

Stayed: January 2013
1  Thank Bev O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2012

Must congratulate Kate and Stuart on their high standard and quality of customer service, motel units and facilities. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at your motel and would not hesitate recommending One Tree Point Motel to all. 5 stars.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mirandahp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2009

We have stayed here twice now first time was when this place first opened and now. The hosts are really nice and friendly and the motel is really modern, clean and well looked after! Beds are really comfy had a excellent sleep. There is nothing to fault at this place! We would stay here anytime we return.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ntegra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews