We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
35
34
13
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
34
13
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to kings park thomas st large balcony children's hospital on site parking king park great location secure parking comfortable apartment minute walk red cat washing machine and dryer walking distance free cat bus these apartments living area cbd area
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2018

A great 4 night stay. The apartment was well appointed and clean and i would stay here again. The location though means it is a little far out of town but the free bus stops not far away, otherwise it's a 30 min walk to Perth CBD and / or Subiaco.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Q5480UVjohnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestManagement, Director of Sales at Quest on Rheola, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Hi Q5480UVjohnb,
Thank you for your recent stay with Quest on Rheola and for your lovely review. Our team is happy to hear your stay was comfortable and your sentiments on the apartment were pleasing to hear. The Free Transit service is helpful to navigate into Perth CBD and nearby Kings Park, both via the Perth Transit network and Red Cat service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kindest Regards, Quest on Rheola Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The apartment I stayed in was very clean and comfortable. All linen was clean and there was plenty of it. There was ample parking and I was able to leave my car in the basement car parking while I attended a conference nearby. The apartment is close to Kings Park and a short bus ride straight down Thomas St will take you to Sir Charles Gardiner Hospital and the new Perth Children's Hospital. There is good public transport available to take you in to the CBD area.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestManagement, Director of Sales at Quest on Rheola, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Hi Sharon,
Thank you for your recent review and for choosing Quest on Rheola for your accommodation choice whilst in Perth. We are delighted to hear your stay was comfortable and found our location convenient to your conference venue and all the areas you needed to visit. We do look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kindest regards, Quest on Rheola Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

Nice apartments, bit noisy on traffic side, so if you are a light sleeper try to opt for the opposite side of the building. Good location. Good for families as the washing machine and dryer come in very handy.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andrewfulton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestManagement, Director of Sales at Quest on Rheola, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Hi Andrew,
Thank you for your recent stay with Quest on Rheola. Despite the noise experienced we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the apartment suited your requirements. A Full Kitchen and Laundry definitely assists with family visits, as does the onsite car-park as well. Our team is only too happy to assist where possible to allocate the best apartment for your stay, as there are options available to suit all requirements. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back when next in Perth.
Kindest regards, Quest on Rheola Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

I had made a booking here due to its close proximity to the nearby hospital (5 mins drive). Had a surgical procedure scheduled for the following day. I was anxious leading up to the day of the procedure but the warm, friendly and helpful staff, the thoughtful amenities and comfortable apartment ensured that my stay was comfortable and relaxing. The ability to rent a parking bay right on site was a big plus. Great wifi access, spacious kitchen (with all the essentials - full-sized fridge/freezer, cooktop, oven, utensils and cutlery), washing machine and dryer. Everything necessary was provided for. The reverse cycle AC ensured a warm, toasty living area during the cold winter days and nights. Couldn't be happier with my stay here - highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rachel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestManagement, Manager at Quest on Rheola, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Hi Rachel, Thank you for your recent review of Quest on Rheola. From the entire team we are delighted you chose Quest on Rheola, and that you enjoyed your stay. Our apartments are definitely a home-away from home experience with all of the comfort factors taken into consideration for convenience and functionality. We trust your surgery went well and your recovering quickly. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kindest Regards, Quest on Rheola Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Everything was good except the hot water and water pressure in the master bed room can be improve. Not very accessible but it’s location is fine if you have a car.. the oven in our apartment need a good clean as I can see grease in the oven. Check out time is a bit early at 10am.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 529minh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestManagement, Manager at Quest on Rheola, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Hi 529minh, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with Quest on Rheola. Our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay despite some hiccups experienced along the way. The areas you have highlighted have been addressed with both our housekeeping team and maintenance teams accordingly. Our Guest Service team are always happy to assist should you have any concerns during your stay.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kindest Regards, Quest on Rheola Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews