We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
PRINT__MG_0098_L-5b85fc83-6e93-438a-986a-2c7fe1d03d8e.jpg PRINT__MG_0105_L-e64f0070-7ae9-********b-0dc3e352b1ef.jpg
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
PRINT__MG_0098_L-5b85fc83-6e93-438a-986a-2c7fe1d03d8e.jpg
PRINT__MG_0105_L-e64f0070-7ae9-********b-0dc3e352b1ef.jpg
PRINT__MG_2701_L-f4b229a3-06c8-41c6-92c5-f632b03a50ff.jpg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Perth, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Rob T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 14 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

A wonderful spacious apartment that was clean, well presented and very well equipped. Positioned within walking distance to Perth CBD, train station and harbour, this was a little gem which provided us with the perfect base for our short stay in Perth.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hermann M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good location”
Reviewed 30 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Spacious for 4-6 people
clean,convenient
close to downtown perth
shopping a little far
good value for money

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen A
Bristol
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great Alternative to a Hotel”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Enjoyed 3 nights in the apartment after a long flight from London and found the accommodation to be everything we expected. Very comfortable beds and great location, enjoyed all the sights of Perth and the cruise down the river to Fremantle. Thank you

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill A
Santiago, Chile
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Memorable home away from home in Perth”
Reviewed 10 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I visited Perth (I am from there originally) for around 9 days and it was important to have a comfortable, well-located, hassle free place to arrive following a long flight from the other side of the world.

The directions and instructions given by email, regarding how to arrive, how to obtain keys and parking, and so on, were impeccable and we were installed in no time. I was travelling with my wife and three teenage sons from Chile. They were blown away by the cleanliness and convenience of the apartment, the location and the city. Easy walking distance to the CBD of Perth, an invigorating step climb away from King's Park and well connected to public transport services - we had a great time and always felt great coming "home" to the apartment.

At one point we headed south for a few days and I made arrangements to return to the apartment for our final stay in Perth - nothing was a problem and upon our return to Perth and the apartment it definitely felt like returning home.

Great friendly vibe from Gavin and Jo, our hosts. I couldn't recommend the place enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The homely feeling and convenience of the location - everything worked perfectly
Liked least: There was nothing to fault
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mpham81
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great apartment to stay in. The location was great and was only a short walk to the city. The apartment was extremely comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped with all your cooking needs. It was wonderful to be able to come back after a long day and relax, it really felt like a home away from home :) We really enjoyed our stay!! Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and price.
Liked least: Can't think of anything.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing