We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (754)
Filter reviews
754 results
Traveller rating
297
274
126
35
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
297
274
126
35
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kings park tennis courts great location jacob's ladder on site restaurant full kitchen city centre free car parking botanical gardens family stay st george washing machine great facilities within walking distance self catering serviced daily minute walk
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 754 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2018

Room was clean and tidy. Crockery an cutlery all matching and arranged neatly. Great they have salt and pepper as well as the usual sugar etc. Washing machine very clean. Quiet in the room at night. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Colleen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Dear Colleen W, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are delighted that the apartment had everything you needed and you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best Regards. Cassie (Sales and Marketing Coordinator)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

This is a lovely complex in an excellent location within walking distance of the CBD, pubs/resturants and walks. The place is very clean and looks well maintained with good facilities available for use.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2018

Dear Paul D, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to see that you found out apartments conveniently located and the complex well equipped with facilities. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, Cassie (Sales and Marketing Coordinator)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018

We enjoyed our stay at Mounts Bay Apartment. Our level one 2 bedroom apt was accessible by lift. It was clean and spacious and suited our needs. It is about a 10 minute walk to the CBD and to Elizabeth Quay. It is adjacent to the beautiful Kings Park but the nearby access via the 242 steps of Jacobs Ladder might not suit everybody ☺ We would choose to stay again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2018

Dear Kay C, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and our found location convenient to Kings Park, Perth CBD and Elizabeth Quay. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Warm Regards, Cassie (Sales and Marketing Coordinator)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

This is my go to place when in Perth on business. It’s been consistently good each stay. The apartments are spacious and clean. They need a facelift and some new fittings, but you overcome that because service is always friendly and helpful, the location is great and for relatively short stays the amenities, are useful and make a long trip feel less like being on the other side of the country!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AnthonyB609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Dear Anthony B, We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay. We love to hear about guests returning due to our apartments making them feel at home and our friendly service. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Cassie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

I have stayed here a few time for 4 nights at a time when working in Perth. Rooms are dated and average but the location is good.

This week was so annoying every time I opened the bathroom window or balcony the room filled with cigarette smoke from people puffing away on the balconies. Definitely a big turn off and this will be my last stay. Very stinky!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bradley0005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

Dear Bradley0005, We appreciate your feedback regarding your most recent stay. I'm sorry to hear that on this occasion you did not enjoy your stay. We do our best to make every guests experience an enjoyable one and if there is ever anything that is disturbing you we will do our best to assist. I hope you will reconsider staying with us again in the future. Warm Regards, Cassie (Sales and Marketing Coordinator)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews