We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
54
76
26
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
76
26
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family room cable beach japanese cemetery the ritz stay there again free wifi comfortable room nice place to stay nice pool area stayed here for nights bus stop bus service reception staff lodge btl motel kitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Owner was very friendly. Helped us pick spots for our trip down to Perth. Would have probably missed out on shell beach without him. Thanks again!! Ask for price without tripadvisor and he´ll give you a better deal ;)

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Lucien D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroomeTimeAccom, General Manager at Broome Time Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Thanks for your kind words and feedback. We certainly enjoying having you choose Broome Time Accommodation and enjoy our refurbished facilities and guest rooms.

Glad you enjoyed Shelly Beach. WA has some hidden gems. Again glad you enjoyed Broome and the Kimberley's. We look forward to perhaps seeing you again in the future or your family and friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Clean room all amenities provided Polite staff, will use again, Easy to find and plenty of parking. Is fairly central to most things in Broome , and your not paying over the top prices.
Even though was close to a main road I did not hear any loud traffic noises and was able to sleep well.

Room tip: Top floor was good
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bradley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroomeTimeAccom, Guest Relations Manager at Broome Time Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thanks for your comments and taking the time write a review.

We aim to be Broome's Affordable Accommodation. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

This place is fine if you just need to stop somewhere convenient for a couple or a few days. I wouldn’t recommend it for a romantic weekend away as when we stopped there, there were quite a few noisy families with kids running around and screaming pretty much from first thing in the morning until last thing at night. The pool looked very nice but we didn’t use it as again it was often full of kids running around and screaming. Our room was a bit cheaper as it has not yet been refurbished. Therefore it was very dated but the shower worked, the toilet and taps worked and everything in the kitchen worked so can’t really complain. The air conditioning was very powerful and kept us very nice and cool. When the whole place is renovated I think all the rooms will be much nicer. All the reception staff that I had contact with were very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank molliej422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroomeTimeAccom, Front Office Manager at Broome Time Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Hi Mollie Thanks for taking the time to write a review. You are correct, the former older style rooms were dated but clean. Since our refurbishment of these rooms and the construction of a Breakfast Restaurant onsite, we can now offer all guests Continental Breakfast with their room rates.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Far better to spend $20-$40 per night and stay somewhere else that is much nicer. Have stayed before but room was absolutely horrible this time. Will not waste money and stay here again. If room was a newer one this may be different but it wasn’t.

Room tip: Get a room somewhere else.
Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gaharris1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroomeTimeAccom, Guest Relations Manager at Broome Time Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thanks for booking an Economy Room at s hugely discounted price which as advertised states is not refurbished. And as advised on check in is under refurbishment next month.

We strive to please all guests despite some guests wanting 5 Star at 3 Star prices.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

Treat locals the same as tourists so the hospitality is always the best. Staff are always friendly and helpful, most of our clients are elderly so every care is given such as ground floor rooms, assistance when needed and the staff have always consistently been respectful of the needs of their guests.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank secretary929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BroomeTimeAccom, Guest Relations Manager at Broome Time Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We at Broome Time see all guests as equal and VIP's. Next time you stay, ensure you dine in our New Breakfast Restaurant open from 6.30-10am daily serving Continental and Fully Cooked Buffet Breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews