We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Words do not do justice!”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom with king
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with king
Open plan kitchen/dining/living Lightfilled living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Master bedroom with king
Open plan kitchen/dining/living
Lightfilled living room
2nd bedroom with King bed
Living Room
Spacious bathroom with clawfoot bath
3rd bedroom with two singles
Large backyard with entertaining area & BBQ
Relax and watch the world go by
Floorplan
Walk (50m) to the Yarra River
Capital City Trail on your doorstep
Stroll along the Yarra to Fenix Restaurant
Playground in park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Melbourne, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tanya T
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Words do not do justice!”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Louise was extremely prompt and professional with her information. The property is more than the pictures tell. I could not have found a better stay for my friend and I to recuperate, from major surgery. The house is extremely well appointed and clean you will want for nothing. Bedding was excellent and very comfortable. Shops are close as is public transport and a walk about the park is great. Loved having Antipasto and Pino on the back porch, while Peter (my dog) enjoyed rolling about on the lawn. Truly Fantastic and cannot wait to get back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Absolute pleasure Tanya!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cchingz
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely stay!”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This quaint little house is exactly as what the photos show - modern cozy interiors and furniture with comfortable beds and everything you need in a house. It's conveniently located yet away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre . I love that there is a park and playground just a two minutes walk away. There are also a high chair and many toys and books to entertain your child with. We left some stuff behind and Louise, the owner, was really kind to help us send them back to our home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Dear Chua...Thank you so much for the review I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and time in Melbourne!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayreid
1 review
“A family friendly house and location”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

A family friendly house and location. Spent a week at this property and we found the house and area very comfortable.
Will stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angetra
1 review
“We loved it”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Perfect location and a perfect set up for us travelling with a young family. we had a great time and everything was as advertised. We would definitely stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ECS17
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great location, comfortable accommodation”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Along with our grown up children we stayed for a week at Bellevue on the Park in Richmond, Melbourne. It was a very convenient location from which to explore the city of Melbourne. We used the tram to get in and out of the city but there were also plenty of shops, cafes and bars within easy walking distance. The house itself is very comfortable and the owners have thought of everything you are likely to need! It gave us the flexibility we were looking for and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing