We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cubano Nom nom nom”
Review of Chuckle Park

Chuckle Park
Ranked #107 of 4,516 Restaurants in Melbourne
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Neighbourhood: Central Business District
Description: In a little, leafy CBD laneway lies the charming Chuckle Park. A cafe by day and bar by night, surrounded by plants, flowers and lanterns, Chuckle Park serves up delicious bites and delectable cocktails from 11am until late.
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

I went to Chuckle Park for lunch with a colleague. I had the Cubano and he had the Pulled Pork Burger. Both were delicious and big enough to satisfy us. The setting is quaint. Would definitely return to try more options from the menu!

Thank RMM88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natanya M, Public Relations Manager at Chuckle Park, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thanks so much for your review - we're delighted you enjoyed your time with us! Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2018

Absolutely beautiful decor, and the food was great particularly the frittata burger. The only issue was that two of the spices were mixed up in the kitchen leaving the burger way to spicy for a child. But besides that it was great.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natanya M, Public Relations Manager at Chuckle Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Alana, thanks so much for your review. We're sincerely sorry for the mix-up with the burger spices but we're glad you enjoyed the rest of your time with us - we do hope you'll visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Atmosphere was good. Tables where not super clean but they were only two people servicing everyone. I actually went there since I though they had burgers but unfortunately not so I got a nice sandwich instead. Overall okay!

Thank Tomas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Giving five star because looks awesome, but when I filtered for gluten free restaurants this came up. Please note no gluten free options.

Thank Shane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natanya M, Public Relations Manager at Chuckle Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Hi Shane, thanks for taking the time to review us. We do offer a number of gluten free options on our menu, and we also have dishes that can be made gluten free upon request. We hope you'll pay us a visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Seriously, you need to visit Chuckle Park and grab a cold beer or two from the old caravan! The wraps are great and they even have vegan options for those folks. Very cool place to waste an hour or two.

Thank -Guzzis-are-ace-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chuckle Park also viewed

 
Melbourne, Victoria
Melbourne, Victoria
 

Been to Chuckle Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing