We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, comfortable apartment in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
The large and airy lounge with widescreen TV & free wifi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The large and airy lounge with widescreen TV & free wifi
The fully equipped designer kitchen Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
75 reviews
The large and airy lounge with widescreen TV & free wifi
The fully equipped designer kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2. Luxurious pillow top queen bed and small ensuite with toilet and basin
Bathroom
Marble breakfast bar overlooking the quiet street
The ensuite toilet for bedroom 2
The generous entry hall
Exterior
The beautiful balcony Soho52
The Carlton Gardens house the World Heritage Exhibition Building (5 min walk away)
Gertude Street - great eating and shopping.  Very close yet our street is very quiet
Brunswick Street - more great eating and shopping.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Melbourne, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 75 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KathyM_Tr...
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lovely, comfortable apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We are a family of four (older teenage children) and had a great time in Melbourne in a great apartment. The position is ideal, very close to Brunswick, Gertrude & Smith Streets Fitzroy, close to St Vincents and ACU, and right on the CBD fringe. The apartment was well appointed, clean, with comfy beds, and some little extras in the kitchen which made arriving and the first morning very easy (and thoughtful). There are many many great cafes and restaurants within 5 - 10 minutes walk. Very good shopping, would recommend for family, couples or business trip

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2014
Thanks Irena. We thinks it's the best location in Melbourne!!! Thanks for your lovely review. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Taliaa94
1 review
“Soho love!”
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This apartment was absolutely perfect, great location, wonderful view and it was very modern and well thought out!
Katrina provided great service and was easy to communicate with, will definitely be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2014
Hi Taliaa,
Thanks so much for the review, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! You were great guest!
Kind regards,
Katrina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Mar 2014
Thanks for your feedback - always good to hear people are happy and that we've met international standards!! Please do come again. Regards, Katrina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Whangarei new Zealand
Reviewed 4 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Mar 2014
And we hope you'll stay again too! Thanks for your lovely review. Warm regards, Katrina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing