We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
193
114
31
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
193
114
31
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no lift pet friendly accommodation mama bear western suburbs great location apartments are clean restaurants within walking distance busy road main bathroom home away from home ground floor bed apartment public transport laundry facilities coffee machine a great stay easy access
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Perfect location for our needs. Staff friendly, room facilities were exactly what we required for our family. Room maybe a little tired, tennis court could do with a clean. Overall would recommend to others

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DEBBIE B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestFlemington, Guest Services at Quest Flemington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Dear Debbie,

Thank you for booking with Quest Flemington and taking the time to leave us with a review. We are glad to hear that our room and facilities met your needs. Thank you for the feedback in relation to our room and the tennis court, we appreciate the information so that we can better improve the guest experience. We hope to extend our hospitality to you again in the future.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Rooms were great, carpets could do with a clean. Close to where both conferences that I was attending. Staff on arrival where pleasant and welcoming. Would return should the need arise and would certainly recommend to anyone needing to stay in the area

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank danielweder2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

The place was old and dated. I didn't find the room terribly clean or a place i would go back to, only if i could find anything else. Good location but that is about all going for it. Free parking was a great thing. Didn't get to use any amenities so cant comment. There is no lift so you need to carry your bag up the stairs.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SteveCondi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Was a lovely place to stay very central. Better quality pillows would be nice. Staff very friendly. Very clean and tidy place. Value for money as to where its situated. Very close to the city. Great public transportation.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mazz1232018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestFlemington, Reception at Quest Flemington, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest.

Thank you for booking with Quest Flemington and taking the time to leave a positive review. Our great location certainly is a a benefit for guests. We are glad to hear you found our facilities to be clean and tidy, we have an amazing operations team. We have taken on your comment about the quality of the pillows and appreciate the feedback. We hope to extend our hospitality to you again in the future.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

We stated for 3 nights and the first night was spent in a unit/apartment that wreaked of decaying flesh. One staff member was terribly off-hand about listening and working on our complain. Another two were very proactive and moved us to a room without the small of human decaying remains. Quest Flemington is run-down and if you are not part of a Chinese tour group or a very drunk race-goer during the horse racing season, DO NOT STAY HERE.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anibajaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews