We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,058)
Filter reviews
7,058 results
Traveller rating
2,708
3,248
829
191
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,708
3,248
829
191
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location travel lodge eureka tower south bank yarra river arts centre flinders street station room was clean crown casino within walking distance restaurants and bars good size minute walk would stay again public transport great place to stay free wifi
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 7,058 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018

An excellent location close to to the restaurants of Southbank and the NGV with pleasant and efficient staff. Our room was a very comfortable size for 2 people. Parking in an adjacent car park helped to make our stay stress free.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

A service which allowed me to enjoy my time in Melbourne to the full. The hotel is well placed for someone who travels to and from the airport by bus; it is ideally located in terms of access to good food, drink and exercise.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank courticerichard08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Room kitchenette was very handy and the location to other sites and attractions was very good. Staff were very accommodating with the service and "caring" which they personalised to our stay. We will definitely be back as this has not been our first stay here also.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DeeJay8636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Clean, beds comfortable very quiet informative staff happy staff definitely stay again close to everything in Melbourne sort walks to trams and train service lovely breakfast info on tours at your fingertips taxis waiting out front at most times

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jandtclancey1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Exactly what I wanted for accommodation - my room was clean and spacious and the hotel was quite and well located. Given that I was there for the Grand Final, it was never going to be cheap but I considered the cost was reasonable.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kbeale788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews