We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,941)
Filter reviews
2,941 results
Traveller rating
1,374
1,114
299
93
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,374
1,114
299
93
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews queen street great location hardware lane the penthouse central location bourke st mall room service full kitchen within walking distance living room stay there again great place to stay home away from home washing machine great room business trip per day
Filter
Updating list...
535 - 540 of 2,941 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Lovely apartment in a terrific spot in Melbourne CBD. Quite, clean good quality linen, 5-min walk to Myer, many restaurants close by. The only down side was the cleaning of windows and the balcony was disgraceful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LakeHume
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ncopsey, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Hi,

Thanks for your feedback. Window cleaning is performed twice a year due to the large job that it involves. I apologise about the balcony and will ensure they are all checked this week to ensure they are up to standard.

Nathan Copsey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

I stay in this hotel in early Oct 2017. My room is clean, comfy and well-appointed. Location is excellent as it is very near to Little Bourke Street which is a busy district with shopping malls like Myer, David Jones and Emporium. A bakery cafe called Kenny's is just beside the hotel. Chinatown with Asian foods is within walking distance. Free tram station is in nearby Elizabeth Street which you just walk down for 3 minutes. You can take 2 stops of free tram where you go to Flinders Street train station. Check in/out staff and the housekeeping lady are very friendly, helpful, professional and responsible. I appreciate very much their service. If I visit Melbourne again, this hotel is only my choice to stay.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Ng A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian G, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Hi HongKong joey,

Thank you for your review!

I have shared your feedback with our housekeeping team, who were delighted to be acknowledged, this hardworking department loves to receive.

You have shared your wonderful experiences within Melbourne, that is all available within walking distance form the hotel, or within the free tram zone.

HongKongJoey, thank you once again and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Melbourne, on your next trip.

Safe Travels,

Damian Gear | Relief Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Well located in Melbourne CBD. Convenient to everything to the city.
Whilst in the CBD not noisy.
The room was fully self catering with a laundry but also had a mini bar and room service.
Spacious and very comfortable.
Good value and will stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian G, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Hi Charles M,

Thank you for your 5* review!

It was great to read that your were able to enjoy our great location, with everything Melbourne is known for, Cafes, Shopping, Bars & restaurants within walking distance.

Charles M, the team and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Melbourne.

Safe Travels,

Damian Gear | Relief Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

My stay here was convenient and overall a pleasant experience. The restaurant attached to the hotel is of good quality and easy to utilise for meals and/or room service. All of the staff were pleasant and very helpful. This hotel is within walking distance of great restaurants and shopping and I would recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michelletreble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ncopsey, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Hi Michelle,

Thanks for the great feedback. Always nice to hear great comments about the team, they are fantastic!

Hope to see you at Adina Melbourne again soon

Nathan Copsey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Stayed at the Adina for 3 nights. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was very spacious & well appointed. the location is great as we were able to walk to get to where we wanted to go. Surrounded by great restaurants, especially in hardware Lane. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 14murrayk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ncopsey, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Hi,

Thanks for the comments. The 2 bedroom apartments are very spacious arent they? And the separate bathrooms are a great feature.

Pleased to hear you enjoyed our super central location, within walking distance to everything!

Nathan Copsey
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews