We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Pizza and great customer service”

Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar Surfers Paradise
Ranked #100 of 438 Restaurants in Surfers Paradise
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

Quality pizza lovers - Go there! It was the best pizza I've ever had here in Gold Coast!! Service was friendly and on that day there was live music as well! Give it a go! You wont regret!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Petr H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2016

I have eaten a lot of Pizza from Crust. But cannot say this was the best. Service was good and the food came out in time. But the food was a little above average, much better than Dominos and Pizza hut, but not the best in comparison to other Crust shops.

Date of visit: December 2015
1  Thank HarryV16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2016 via mobile

Very disappointed by the quality of pizza served here. I complained and the manager kindly remade it for me. However the remake was not much different.

Especially the Margarita was the worst eaten anywhere.

Definitely not worth my $40.
Very disappointed

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Naseema M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave K, Manager at Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2016

Hello Naseema,

Thank you very much for your feedback and I am very sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience with our pizzas.

I would like to ashore you that I will investigate the taste of our Margarita pizzas and I will do my best to put it back on the top of the range.

thank you again for your feedback and if you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us on 55386720

Kind regards,

David Knejfl
Store manager
Crust pizza Surfers paradise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015

great tasting pizza as usual - can always rely on crust pizza no matter where you go - open till late - deliver till late too

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank hanabilal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2015

Inside a small mall just off the main strip, Crust is an easy choice for a snack or dinner. Excellent ingredients, this Surfers Paradise store was slightly more expensive than other pizza shops but the quality of the pizza was top-notch. Three teenagers and myself bought 3 medium-sized pizzas [no drinks] for $53.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Gavin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar Surfers Paradise also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar Surfers Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing