We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mantra Circle on Cavill(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$269
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bay Lodge Apartments(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$259
US$226
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Novotel Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$117
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Mantra Sun City(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mantra Legends Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mantra Crown Towers(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Q1 Resort and Spa(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$188
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paradise Centre Apartments(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,878)
Filter reviews
2,878 results
Traveller rating
2,161
459
151
57
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,161
459
151
57
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseaduction restaurantthe gold coastamazing viewsacross the roadindoor and outdoor poolsbedroom apartmentperfect locationsteam roomyour doorstepspa bathgreat facilitiesbuffet breakfastfull kitchenocean viewmain bedroomcavill avenuefamily holiday
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 2,878 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean rooms, nice view, friendly staff. Accomodation in the middle of everything. Plenty of options to eat nearby, next to the beach, with SPA and pool, kids will love it. Perfect for a family holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shabeerm007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good evening Shabeerm007,

Thank you for your lovely review! At Peppers Soul we are in the perfect location. With everything that you may need just a short walk away. Our facilities are great for all different types of travelers, especially families.
I look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.

Warm regards,

Michaela Oldfield
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perfect location, great room except for a small shower glass door malfunction issue that was not properly attended to and resolved. Otherwise, no complaint. The reception was very friendly and thoughtful; allowing us to check-in earlier after a long overnite trip and even upgraded our room to a higher floor. This may not be the cheapest hotel on the block but everything in the hotel - room, bed, gym, amenities etc... are 5-star!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dlyip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good evening Dlyip,

Thank you for stay at Peppers Soul. Thank you for your comments. These will be passed onto the right department.
I am happy you were able to check in early, this is not guaranteed. It is great to see you were able to enjoy all the hotel has to offer from the comfortable apartments to the amazing leisure facilities.
I look forward to your return!

Warm regards,

Michaela Oldfield
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Disappointed that our room sun was gone by 9 in the mornings. Weekend get away to soak up some winter Vitamin D. Make sure you ask about the north sun in winter makes a huge difference to your stay. Room was nice but fridge continued to make ice and loud noises.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 26smd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good evening 26Smd,

Thank you for staying at Peppers Soul.
I am sorry to hear that you were not able to receive more sun in your apartment. In June, the days are shorter so unfortunately with hotels around us, the sun can shift in the sky and be limited. We have a large amount of leisure facilities located around the hotel so you can still enjoy the sun at different hours of the day. I'm sorry to hear about the noises from the fridge, was this notified to reception so it could be fixed?

Warm regards,

Michaela Oldfield
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have checked in on 18 June and very pleased with the room and facilities.
However, on the evening of 20th June after a very long day out, we returned to the hotel at 8pm to find there was no water working in the entire hotel. We had prepared to cook dinner, which is now not possible and the our family of 4 all could not use the facilities or shower with no water.

There was no advance warning from the management and upon calling to complain personally at the reception, only an apology was given with no assurances on how long would this problem be resolved.

I travel and stay in hotels more then 100 nights a year and have never had such an experience and was very disappointed that this had to happen. I do hope this matter is resolved promptly and the hotel should have at least offer some kind of compensation or alternative solutions for this problem.

Unable to use the toilets, shower, or cook? How long??

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Sagar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had an amazing stay at soul surface Paradise with my family it was my daughter‘s birthday and Carl and Makayla and management organised a special gift for my 5 year old it was so special It made her day thank you

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank remamikhail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, Manager at Peppers Soul, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good afternoon Rema,

It was so great to welcome you back to Peppers Soul. I am really happy to hear your daughter loved our surprise.
I will pass on your comments to Carl too. I look forward to welcoming you back next year!

Warm regards,

Michaela Oldfield
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews